Originally posted by toothie:HurHur~
We are organising an outing to Chervons on this coming Saturday..
activities will include bowling, dinner plus ktv.. interested party pls put ur name below... and also.. the whole outing will be launching at 3pm.. ehhehehe so.. dun say i bo jio hor~ *cHeErS*
Latest List:
1) ToOtHiE
2) dotsg
3)
hehehe ok.. then put ur nameOriginally posted by Peppermint:can i just go and say Hello??
yup.. pls private me ur number..Originally posted by Peppermint:1) ToOtHiE
2) dotsg
3) Estee
5) Peppy
7) Ninpeh
its at jurong east that one right??
Arhum............. y u take my 666 away......Originally posted by toothie:Latest List:
1) ToOtHiE
2) dotsg
3) Estee
4) www
5) Duke
6) Peppermint

ahh u took my 5 away!! ;pOriginally posted by duke_tay:Arhum............. y u take my 666 away......
You have mail!Originally posted by toothie:yup.. pls private me ur number..
think the last time i saw she was working thereOriginally posted by toxic:why Chervons? u all in the army?????
anyone can join i suppose...more the merrierOriginally posted by toxic:is this a female outing?
most of the facilities, except the lounge are opened to public.Originally posted by toxic:why Chervons? u all in the army?????
and near her house somemore.Originally posted by Peppermint:think the last time i saw she was working there
hahah why not?Originally posted by toxic:why Chervons? u all in the army?????
wah! u STALKED ME?Originally posted by Peppermint:think the last time i saw she was working there
?? no lah u posted that in your hihi thread mah thats why i *saw* erm wait maybe should change to *read*Originally posted by toothie:wah! u STALKED ME?
ahhaah where u stay?Originally posted by Peppermint:?? no lah u posted that in your hihi thread mah thats why i *saw* erm wait maybe should change to *read*
anyway even though i always see that building i dunno how to go there got directions??