lakeside there......so got mrt, bus 99,154, erm 198, i think these are the few buses that pass by thereOriginally posted by toothie:ahhaah where u stay?
last time..Originally posted by toxic:so toothie, u work there?
ok.. u meet with www and all... they will be meeting at Jurong East MRT there at 2.30pm...Originally posted by Peppermint:lakeside there......so got mrt, bus 99,154, erm 198, i think these are the few buses that pass by there
come come.. ahhaha erm... where u stay?Originally posted by mr_cool:Want to join you all but hor me knock off at 730pm.haiz.still a bled to make it for the KTV thing (at where ).
also at chevrons.Originally posted by mr_cool:Want to join you all but hor me knock off at 730pm.haiz.still a bled to make it for the KTV thing (at where ).
haha ok.....Originally posted by toothie:ok.. u meet with www and all... they will be meeting at Jurong East MRT there at 2.30pm...
pte msg me your mobile.Originally posted by Peppermint:haha ok.....
/me waits for www and *others* to see this 1st...
err... let us know tmrw morning.Originally posted by toxic:dun know can make it or not. my camp so far away, somemore dun know what time can book out.
if i'm late, how to look for u all?
toothies me stay some where near henderson area.can only made it after 730pm.so where is the ktv begin held.just pm or sms me.Originally posted by toothie:come come.. ahhaha erm... where u stay?
pls hor .. as ur name is already in the list .. if wan to cancel there will be a cancellation fee.. fee=1KOriginally posted by Stefanism:wait i abit blur liao....![]()
Originally posted by toothie:most importantly... it is near my house..
COOLOriginally posted by toothie:ok.. u meet with www and all... they will be meeting at Jurong East MRT there at 2.30pm...
so you going is it??Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL![]()
erm... ktv also at chervons... erm.. u know how to go bo?Originally posted by mr_cool:toothies me stay some where near henderson area.can only made it after 730pm.so where is the ktv begin held.just pm or sms me.![]()
PROBABLYOriginally posted by Estee:so you going is it??![]()
hahaha, then surely got jay and wang li hong songs liao.......i cemented my ears..........dun worry...........Originally posted by Devil1976:PROBABLY![]()
> " You bringing ear plugs huh...?
dun call me along okOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:dunno whether 2 go not leh ?
coz recently keeps going ktv ! no $$$ liao !
if go, shall i call along/upon Poki7 ? hee !![]()