kill ppl put fire....Originally posted by dotsg:pls hor .. as ur name is already in the list .. if wan to cancel there will be a cancellation fee.. fee=1K
hahahaha
Can i go there at 4 pm meself?Originally posted by toothie:ok.. u meet with www and all... they will be meeting at Jurong East MRT there at 2.30pm...
yaloh...estee jie already speak out liao......u must gib face............Originally posted by Estee:so you going is it??![]()
feel free to join us loh.......not whole day programme crush rite? Is ok if u come in the middle of our event................Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna join! but... clash with my other programs...![]()
yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:dun call me along ok![]()
y shy...............join us lah....it's going to be fun........Originally posted by Stefanism:kill ppl put fire....![]()
1K.... i dun have my life u wan or not...![]()
i shy shy leh...![]()
Yeah~!!!!! TaDa is joining us~!!!!! ^5Originally posted by TaDA:Can i go there at 4 pm meself?
Gib me a guide from boon lay to that place can?
eh....i low budget these daes lei....
See toothie i give you face lei....![]()
Ya i concerned about that too...Originally posted by laogao:er...how much one guy need to pay?
Haha, hey you got your photoes from estee liao??Originally posted by duke_tay:Yeah~!!!!! TaDa is joining us~!!!!! ^5![]()
ehh.. I tot u shld be at MS now?Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, hey you got your photoes from estee liao??
She din e-mail me lei...![]()
uuumm....just join us loh...............more ppl and we can have more fun mah...........Originally posted by TaDA:Ya i concerned about that too...
Cos i cheong a lot these past week.
Burnt my pockets liao...![]()
Y i am at ms now?? I at my school hostel la...Originally posted by duke_tay:ehh.. I tot u shld be at MS now?
Uuumm.................I also haven't got the pics yet, but I think we shld gib more times for her to prepare..................it's not easy...hehehe....I incharged of this things b4 also, takes time...............just wait loh..............hehehe ok?![]()
Lolx~!!!! *ShRinK*~~~~ paiseh..............ic....ic...........Originally posted by TaDA:Y i am at ms now?? I at my school hostel la...
The MS outing next saturday lei! YOu blur la.
toothie is out.Originally posted by TaDA:Can i go there at 4 pm meself?
Gib me a guide from boon lay to that place can?
eh....i low budget these daes lei....
See toothie i give you face lei....![]()
not very sure about the ktv rate.Originally posted by laogao:er...how much one guy need to pay?
yo~~~Originally posted by www:not very sure about the ktv rate.
but as far as bowling is concerned, its around $4.10 per game for public.![]()
Wah ....Originally posted by www:toothie is out.
simple.
jurong east mrt station alight.
go to basement and you will see popular.
go in popular and find another exit.
once outta exit, cross the road and you will see a group of ppl queueing up for bus (but DO NOT join them, coz they are heading for IMM)
wait for a small van (white in colour) showing chevrons sign on its windscreen. it will bring you there.
once arrived chevrons, walk towards the reception and keep left.
you will see a lift around that corner. head for level 4 and you are there.
viola.
I'll keep this with me tomorrow. Pls add my nick to your list & could any organiser pm me your hp number in case i lost my way.Originally posted by www:toothie is out.
simple.
jurong east mrt station alight.
go to basement and you will see popular.
go in popular and find another exit.
once outta exit, cross the road and you will see a group of ppl queueing up for bus (but DO NOT join them, coz they are heading for IMM)
wait for a small van (white in colour) showing chevrons sign on its windscreen. it will bring you there.
once arrived chevrons, walk towards the reception and keep left.
you will see a lift around that corner. head for level 4 and you are there.
viola.
yo yoOriginally posted by duke_tay:yo~~~
pm sent.Originally posted by highflyer:I'll keep this with me tomorrow. Pls add my nick to your list & could any organiser pm me your hp number in case i lost my way.
I finish my stuff at 4.15pm tomorow, take mrt down, reach jurong mrt (from Eunos ) about 5pm, ask directions then take bus 45mins, reach chervon 5.45pm, go toilet..urine..comb hair 15mins...SEE your at 6 o'clock can ?
of ur list... oni 99 passes there.. 154 and 198 both on AYE by that area liao.. take mrt u need to walk ur balls off... hur hurOriginally posted by Peppermint:lakeside there......so got mrt, bus 99,154, erm 198, i think these are the few buses that pass by there
coz u all like know each other liao...Originally posted by duke_tay:y shy...............join us lah....it's going to be fun........![]()