Isnt tat open secret. I had been kinda active recently to pass my boring time at home.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa oops oops u knw her secret recipe liao![]()
oic dat gd it gd to b active esp in here hahahaha we juz crappers! eh free join our outing lor!Originally posted by edLow:Isnt tat open secret. I had been kinda active recently to pass my boring time at home.
I'm not meeting them. I went for my irc channel outing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic dat gd it gd to b active esp in here hahahaha we juz crappers! eh free join our outing lor!
wait a min tot u going to meet them? hey wat time is it?![]()
wad ur #? got join #sgforums anot?Originally posted by edLow:I'm not meeting them. I went for my irc channel outing.![]()
That channel belongs to my frd. My channel no outing one. But when there any events... sure a lot of people go down! heheheeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad ur #? got join #sgforums anot?
& rem support #LOL![]()
nt mine is my chiobu cousin kimgerlOriginally posted by edLow:That channel belongs to my frd. My channel no outing one. But when there any events... sure a lot of people go down! hehehee
I'm in #sgforums mah.
#LOL is urs... SPAMMING!![]()
OIC.. CHIO BU??Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt mine is my chiobu cousin kimgerl![]()
buaya alert detechedOriginally posted by edLow:OIC.. CHIO BU??![]()
But system on low resources.Originally posted by Si|verGer:buaya alert deteched![]()
hahahah action tamade fast!Originally posted by edLow:But system on low resources.Lack of memories.
CPU running too slow due to too much heat produce earlier.
/me set buaya mode off
silver ... tmd.. haven slp huhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahah action tamade fast!
nvm dat always tml![]()
Thou CPU is running slow... But I'm running on Pentium..... ah hemm. Must check with my producer first.... haahaaaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahah action tamade fast!
nvm dat always tml![]()
haven nw going zz liao nitez allOriginally posted by dotsg:silver ... tmd.. haven slp huh
aiseh u did njOy urself hope weather is nice 4 socceerOriginally posted by www:hey folks. thanks for the time today. hope you guys have enjoyed yourself.
got less than 3 hrs to recuperate for my soccer game ... *yawn*
good nite.![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Thou CPU is running slow... But I'm running on Pentium..... ah hemm. Must check with my producer first.... haahaaa![]()
I oso pentium leh!! part 4 one!! =xOriginally posted by edLow:Thou CPU is running slow... But I'm running on Pentium..... ah hemm. Must check with my producer first.... haahaaa![]()
ehh...........highflyer also stay in pasirRis..............he got join us wat..................Originally posted by Si|verGer:although feel like going but then is tamade far lor. . .i stay the other end leh![]()
Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* who bother to? *sHrUgS*
hahaha. think highflyer's staying in the east as well. he made the trip there. once a while should be alright.Originally posted by Si|verGer:although feel like going but then is tamade far lor. . .i stay the other end leh![]()
hahhaa. gracias. sibei heng ah. today bright sunshine.Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u did njOy urself hope weather is nice 4 socceer![]()
ya by the time i wake up is late noon liao den prepare tk mrt can faint mah sorry!Originally posted by duke_tay:ehh...........highflyer also stay in pasirRis..............he got join us wat..................![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by millennium:sms be there,
1) millennium
ya he stay v near me juz a few blks awayOriginally posted by www:hahaha. think highflyer's staying in the east as well. he made the trip there. once a while should be alright.![]()