hahahaha, si bei sian.........can't get into the chatroom.......finishing work at 4.30pm somemore.........what should i do?? go home?? sian sia...........Originally posted by www:TGIF.
simply dont feel like working. as a matter of fact, i dont feel like working all week long, especially today, coz it's saturday tomorrow!
so guys, feel free to share with the rest what's your plan for tomorrow.
for those who doesnt have a plan and looking for one, you might wish to consider... OuTing on Saturday, 4th Jan
hahhaa. wanna make everyone envy sibo?!Originally posted by toothie:everyday seems to be a holiday to me.. soOoOo.. no diff.. Lolx..
hahaha. again? try restarting ur comp. else, try this steps:Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, si bei sian.........can't get into the chatroom.......finishing work at 4.30pm somemore.........what should i do?? go home?? sian sia...........
tmr is facial at 10am followed by a bit of walk walk then go Chevrons loh...........![]()
Recuperating at home and watch soccer....Originally posted by www:TGIF.
simply dont feel like working. as a matter of fact, i dont feel like working all week long, especially today, coz it's saturday tomorrow!
so guys, feel free to share with the rest what's your plan for tomorrow.
for those who doesnt have a plan and looking for one, you might wish to consider... OuTing on Saturday, 4th Jan
which chatroom does u all normally go???Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, si bei sian.........can't get into the chatroom.......finishing work at 4.30pm somemore.........what should i do?? go home?? sian sia...........
tmr is facial at 10am followed by a bit of walk walk then go Chevrons loh...........![]()
sgforums...........Originally posted by windjammer:which chatroom does u all normally go???![]()
why leh??? no date or???Originally posted by e|mo:I HATE FRIDAY!!!!
hahaha. steady lar. but recently liverpool keep losing leh. watch liao also sian 1/2.Originally posted by windjammer:Recuperating at home and watch soccer....![]()
I LOVE FRIDAY!!!Originally posted by e|mo:I HATE FRIDAY!!!!
you like today meh??Originally posted by www:I LOVE FRIDAY!!!![]()
me too... me knock off at 5.45pm but now my tables full of files... all need my attention.... now no mood to work....Originally posted by shock1234:si bei sian ah... cant wait to knock off
hahhaa. must look far! 3 hour nia, the most sleep in class....Originally posted by Estee:you like today meh??
STUDY
STUDY
STUDY neh~~~![]()
my tables is always full of things.Originally posted by windjammer:me too... me knock off at 5.45pm but now my tables full of files... all need my attention.... now no mood to work....![]()
oh.. din noe u study. wat u study ?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. must look far! 3 hour nia, the most sleep in class....![]()
hahaha, you after school also go home what.......what's the diff??Originally posted by www:hahhaa. must look far! 3 hour nia, the most sleep in class....![]()
hahhaa. studying for my degree course over at MDIS. haha. a couple more years to go.. sian 1/2.Originally posted by shock1234:oh.. din noe u study. wat u study ?
Chevrons??? as in the SAF Chevrons??? THE WOSE CLUB??? OMGOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha, si bei sian.........can't get into the chatroom.......finishing work at 4.30pm somemore.........what should i do?? go home?? sian sia...........
hahaha.. got diff! when you sleep in class, it feels more refreshing when u wake up.Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, you after school also go home what.......what's the diff??![]()
oic. bo bian lor. mi oso study for veri long. glad finished liao.Originally posted by www:hahhaa. studying for my degree course over at MDIS. haha. a couple more years to go.. sian 1/2.![]()