aaa still remember me???Originally posted by www:TGIF.
simply dont feel like working. as a matter of fact, i dont feel like working all week long, especially today, coz it's saturday tomorrow!
so guys, feel free to share with the rest what's your plan for tomorrow.
for those who doesnt have a plan and looking for one, you might wish to consider... OuTing on Saturday, 4th Jan
hahaha. koon sin number 2.Originally posted by Si|verGer:by the time i c is sat liao oops![]()
hahhaa. sibei enjoy ah! get to know east side better liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:njOy ur study dat hornice ride in mrt
hey boss. of course we rem u. dont hear from u since the last karaoke session.Originally posted by windwizard:aaa still remember me???
well this mail come bit late huh...
the solution is darn simple...get urself nurture by love..
let's face it man that is the only thing to look 4ward 2 at the the weekend to spent tome with love 1 other than family,, need me intro???haha
2 bad nw me ns no S11 or else hehe
\Originally posted by www:hey boss. of course we rem u. dont hear from u since the last karaoke session.
err.. tot this topic is about expressing one's enthusiasm towards friday, how come u spoke about nurturing oneself with love instead?![]()
hahahaha paiseh larOriginally posted by www:hahaha. koon sin number 2.![]()
Originally posted by www:gald u NJOY it so muc. yaya so when cum my hse fix comp?
hahhaa. sibei [b]enjoy ah! get to know east side better liao.[/b]