Will confirm with ya asap lor for the outing cause maybe not bery free and need go hook mei mei lehz ~ wahahha ......and one more thing is why again WEST SIDE ! bery far lehz ~Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, abuse sia...........come go outing got two..........one tomorrow, one next saturday...........![]()
hahaha..long time din see Sotong liao........Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, abuse sia...........come go outing got two..........one tomorrow, one next saturday...........![]()
Nahia .... use my thread and publicise ur self...... next time like that must pay hor ~Originally posted by kohanson:hello, i'm new here, just saying hi to u.![]()
eh never mind lah, got ah dot and duke mah.........you come along, they accompany you home...........i then bo liao, i tomorrow got facial at bugis, then have to go from my house go bugis then from bugis go back to jurong east...........aiyoh...........Originally posted by BlurSotong:Will confirm with ya asap lor for the outing cause maybe not bery free and need go hook mei mei lehz ~ wahahha ......and one more thing is why again WEST SIDE ! bery far lehz ~
yah loh...........hahaha............Originally posted by BlurSotong:Always WEST SIDE ~ but no chioce cause me lazy go plan outing..... wahahahaha ~ ~
can meet me and go together lehOriginally posted by Estee:eh never mind lah, got ah dot and duke mah.........you come along, they accompany you home...........i then bo liao, i tomorrow got facial at bugis, then have to go from my house go bugis then from bugis go back to jurong east...........aiyoh...........![]()
See me or not not really important mah ........ only good thing is that i there to make the guys there look more yandaoz ....... ~ juz like a coconut tree on a beach ... purpose is to beautify the place a bit nia and make the other things look better....wakakakaka ~Originally posted by duke_tay:hahaha..long time din see Sotong liao........![]()
me facial finish liao is 1pm...........still got balance leh....Originally posted by dotsg:can meet me and go together leh
me in bugis oso ..hehehe
fwahahahaha, then i also same same liao, i am there to make the other za bors look prettier.......hahaOriginally posted by BlurSotong:See me or not not really important mah ........ only good thing is that i there to make the guys there look more yandaoz ....... ~ juz like a coconut tree on a beach ... purpose is to beautify the place a bit nia and make the other things look better....wakakakaka ~
i just had fried calamari on wednesday..............Originally posted by e|mo:when can we have bbq sotong?![]()
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Hiya peeps..... been some time since i last post cause home CPU got some problems ...... *sighz* Anyway been quite some time i see some of the ppl here.... wonder if all are fine and good..... hope to be able to seeya again those whom i know last time ...... anyway now in camp and since no law and order in here currently so juz find a CPU and abuse it ~ wahahaahaha ~
Btw juz out of curiosity ....... recently how huh the ppl here ..... got a lot of gossips and scandal or not ~
Anyway take good care ya all and hope my cpu can be up and running normally again asap lor ~
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Will confirm with ya asap lor for the outing cause maybe not bery free and need go hook mei mei lehz ~ wahahha ......and one more thing is why again WEST SIDE ! bery far lehz ~
see how lor.. cos from bugis to JE oso takes some time mahOriginally posted by Estee:me facial finish liao is 1pm...........still got balance leh....![]()
oh...welcome backOriginally posted by BlurSotong:Hiya peeps..... been some time since i last post cause home CPU got some problems ...... *sighz* Anyway been quite some time i see some of the ppl here.... wonder if all are fine and good..... hope to be able to seeya again those whom i know last time ...... anyway now in camp and since no law and order in here currently so juz find a CPU and abuse it ~ wahahaahaha ~
Btw juz out of curiosity ....... recently how huh the ppl here ..... got a lot of gossips and scandal or not ~
Anyway take good care ya all and hope my cpu can be up and running normally again asap lor ~
wah alot of people misses you sia............Originally posted by BlurSotong:Always WEST SIDE ~ but no chioce cause me lazy go plan outing..... wahahahaha ~ ~