of cos lah.. die faster than those smokers lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy me smell second hand smoke even more danger![]()
hur hur hurOriginally posted by duke_tay:I try my best to stop loh.................
aih.u din go outing w/ us much wat.................. next time join us more and may be u got a chance to see loh............![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:so you got to smoke more so that she might have a chance to see??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:so you got to smoke more so that she might have a chance to see??![]()
Seems like someone want my lifespan get shorter..................Muahahaha..............hahahaOriginally posted by duke_tay:Seems like someone want my lifespan get shorter..................Muahahaha..............
uumm............not yet confirm for Sat one................ may be back hometown...........miss my parents.........Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
can lah duke you going for the sat outing rite?
rem to smoke ok.. so i can see![]()

hur hur hur how i knowOriginally posted by duke_tay:uumm............not yet confirm for Sat one................ may be back hometown...........miss my parents.........
Wah~~~~~~~ so nice to see me smoke meh?
Then come lah............. I also hoping to join this Sat's outing, need to to some rearrangment then see how................Originally posted by e|mo:hur hur hur how i know
wahahaha
you ask me to join outing more often so i can have more chances to see you smoke..![]()

Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
wanna change the name under your insurance policy to my name?![]()
wah........ wat's in ur head, man....................same as wat's in your head bro... hahaha a brain!Originally posted by duke_tay:wah........ wat's in ur head, man....................
dun care!!! if i see u on sat.. better let me see dat hoon kiOriginally posted by duke_tay:Then come lah............. I also hoping to join this Sat's outing, need to to some rearrangment then see how................
Yah...... more outing then more chances to see then........... but no guarante~~~
Muah hahahaha................
wah~~~~~ here's come the forcing~~Originally posted by e|mo:dun care!!! if i see u on sat.. better let me see dat hoon ki![]()
kekekeke.............Originally posted by e|mo:same as wat's in your head bro... hahaha a brain!![]()
yeah, i gotta go hougang to visit those elderly folks then rush hm to makan and change clothes... -_-"Originally posted by duke_tay:wah~~~~~ here's come the forcing~~kekekeke.............
I tot u got a more holy things to do on Saturday?![]()
unless your head is an empty vesselOriginally posted by duke_tay:![]()
steady! u made the right move, as in quitting.Originally posted by duke_tay:aih~~~ That's y after 6 yrs I quite smoking liao................
BUT sometime just can't resist, then smoke a bit.............feel *gUiLtY*......hahahaha
ain't dat the best tin ever happen to guys?Originally posted by www:at the expenses of the guys' pockets?![]()
then u shld quit all the way. . .mi nv smoke for 2yrs+ liao, think u muz self control alots lorOriginally posted by duke_tay:aih~~~ That's y after 6 yrs I quite smoking liao................
BUT sometime just can't resist, then smoke a bit.............feel *gUiLtY*......hahahaha
ya agree den is ppl like us die 1stOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy me smell second hand smoke even more danger![]()
Actually can't say successfully quite loh, just to control low down............dun usually smoke in front of ppl......... like to smoke alone........ So, when is ur turn?Originally posted by www:steady! u made the right move, as in quitting.![]()
Lolx~~ then congratulations to you~~!!! Try my best loh.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:then u shld quit all the way. . .mi nv smoke for 2yrs+ liao, think u muz self control alots lor
yaya thanxs! den u muz try to quit smoking!Originally posted by duke_tay:Lolx~~ then congratulations to you~~!!! Try my best loh.........
hahaha. see how first lar. the main agenda is to discourage people ard me to smoke.Originally posted by duke_tay:Actually can't say successfully quite loh, just to control low down............dun usually smoke in front of ppl......... like to smoke alone........ So, when is ur turn?