She in Taiwan now, I think?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh if nt wrong she buz new ablum? or she in taiwan?![]()

Thanks a lotOriginally posted by edLow:She in Taiwan now, I think?
Check out her new song with Mai. Kuraki @ http://www.yanziunlimited.com/downloads/mystoryyoursong.wmv
u like sun yan zi ezit?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Thanks a lot![]()
Yep...she is good...but not a fanatic..just listen to her songs...did not hav her news for too long, so just ask ard here.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u like sun yan zi ezit?![]()
oic i think her vocal is strong & nice. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yep...she is good...but not a fanatic..just listen to her songs...did not hav her news for too long, so just ask ard here.![]()
u heard from who? she rom to who? u ezit?Originally posted by mr_cool:She ROM liao.haiz![]()
Is it?Originally posted by mr_cool:She ROM liao.haiz![]()
i heard sum1 heart broken! *clink cang clink*Originally posted by sgboy2004:Is it?
That time she said on papers that she was going out wif 2 guys as friends..then so sudden?
Are u sure or not? Pulling our legs lah?![]()

Seen her a few times while she was studying...saw her smoke too. she veri thin leh...no broken, just break that guy's bone can liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i heard sum1 heart broken! *clink cang clink*![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wonder where has Stephanie Sun gone to?
Have not heard of her on TV nor radio for a long time. No album either.
Has she left the entertainment scene or gotten married?![]()
if i am her avid fan, i would hav known abt her whereabouts at my fingertips, no need to ask here oredi lor.Originally posted by windwizard:r u a fan of her if yes paiseh leh ,,,
i tink sun airport runway got some concave surfaces not smooth any more need to repair as well as her poor complexion...but at least her song not bad ..no hard feelings...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:if i am her avid fan, i would hav known abt her whereabouts at my fingertips, no need to ask here oredi lor.![]()
i tot dat guy broken heart is u?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Seen her a few times while she was studying...saw her smoke too. she veri thin leh...no broken, just break that guy's bone can liao.
recovering from mi sprained ankle...mc for 2 weeks liao...tat's why i got the time to come in everyday las time and create a big stir here...hehehehOriginally posted by windwizard:then y u post this tread hiaz to day week end nv go out meh

heart broken...hmmm...i will check it laterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i tot dat guy broken heart is u?
she got smoke 1 arhz? but her vocal still v gd

Originally posted by sgboy2004:heart broken...hmmm...i will check it later
yup...her vocal still power...maybe she smokes less now? Cos in taiwan can eat chewing gum...
She not only very thin, but her complexion, if you ever see up close... looks like the surface of the moon up close leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Seen her a few times while she was studying...saw her smoke too. she veri thin leh...no broken, just break that guy's bone can liao.
uh.... nope, but for those who have a fantasy about her, she looks horrid in real life... according to my fren who saw her up close at the NDP as he was in the contingent when they were getting readyOriginally posted by tamade:Tamade!
Does her complexion got to do with her singing?
Anyway, she's on tamade leave and is going to be tamade back soon. And yes, look out for her tamade new album.