i guess u cannot hate them coz it their life but i hate smokers who let mi breathe 2nd hand smoke! purposly blow into my face!Originally posted by frou:Are you trying to say you hate smoker...heheh
hihi im new here osoOriginally posted by GIJOE:I think i have never join any one of your outings so i still newbieMe 25yrs old... old uncle liao... doing freelance design... like to chiong but cannot dance coz bones will give way... will do anything that fun and exciting
(But of coz not that kinda things lah u know what i mean
) Duo duo zhi jiao... cheng rang cheng rang
really got pple purposely ar? hehe next time i try see wat happens..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i guess u cannot hate them coz it their life but i hate smokers who let mi breathe 2nd hand smoke! purposly blow into my face!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:who/wat not back? hey.. diamonds aren't really edible u know?![]()
fantastic n not to mention the fan hou yanOriginally posted by jOhO:good?
wad mr morris?Originally posted by frou:Really cannot tahan liao talk to you later...MR MORRIS is waiting for me......
cigar i think mian qiang still can cook and eat.. but diamonds.. when u shit come out still the same neh~~ cannot digest!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:my dad nt yet back dat y. . . erm diamonds of coz not edible lar! same as cigar
/me blow smoke to silverger faceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i guess u cannot hate them coz it their life but i hate smokers who let mi breathe 2nd hand smoke! purposly blow into my face!![]()
hahahaa ok we knw but dun worry u nt 1 of the oldest here!! welcum!Originally posted by GIJOE:I think i have never join any one of your outings so i still newbieMe 25yrs old... old uncle liao... doing freelance design... like to chiong but cannot dance coz bones will give way... will do anything that fun and exciting
(But of coz not that kinda things lah u know what i mean
) Duo duo zhi jiao... cheng rang cheng rang
marlboro is made by phillip morris... the company name.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad mr morris?![]()
Originally posted by shock1234:juz had mine![]()
back after meeting Mr morris.... he is the big boss of marlboro.. one of the most popular brand in the cig industryOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad mr morris?![]()
knS!!! hmmp~Originally posted by jOhO:ok here's one more post for u to eat!![]()
me too man.. getting worse...Originally posted by Si|verGer:knS!!! hmmp~still tamade hungry
i juz stare at them if they buey zhi dong i tell them off!Originally posted by jOhO:really got pple purposely ar? hehe next time i try see wat happens..![]()
Maybe can suck your thumb like in those younger days...heheh just jokingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:knS!!! hmmp~still tamade hungry
wah like dat ar.. nvm got chio bu tell me off also shiok..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i juz stare at them if they buey zhi dong i tell them off!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:cigar i think mian qiang still can cook and eat.. but diamonds.. when u shit come out still the same neh~~ cannot digest!!![]()
/me slap u!Originally posted by shock1234:/me blow smoke to silverger face![]()
song boh??~?~?~?~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by frou:back after meeting Mr morris.... he is the big boss of marlboro.. one of the most popular brand in the cig industry
wat u wan ? i dcc sent 2 u 1 ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*hungry*
oic i din knw mi non smokerOriginally posted by jOhO:marlboro is made by phillip morris... the company name.![]()
Of course.... it my life... and i want to live forever...hahahOriginally posted by jOhO:song boh??~?~?~?~~~~~~~~~~![]()
me too pls!!Originally posted by shock1234:wat u wan ? i dcc sent 2 u 1 ?![]()
ya i knw marlboro v popular!Originally posted by frou:back after meeting Mr morris.... he is the big boss of marlboro.. one of the most popular brand in the cig industry