Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 2 eat but dinner not yet back. . .![]()
eh anytin juz DCC to me make it fast & put more chilly!Originally posted by jOhO:me too man.. getting worse...
hmm... think i better go down to buy soon b4 they close.. u want anything?![]()
think may hit 30 pages hahahahh... course i will be inside till after 12am...alll the way..anyone interested to chat with me "tong xiao"Originally posted by jOhO:page 11~~~~~~!!!![]()
so wer my du du??Originally posted by frou:Maybe can suck your thumb like in those younger days...heheh just joking
non-smoker also should know, becos they are a big company, next time alot of opportunities if u know them, they can be ur client, or u can work for them etc etc.. btw wat are u studying?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic i din knw mi non smoker![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:page 11~~~~~~!!!![]()
knS i tamade hungry liao u still tamade suan meOriginally posted by jOhO:wah like dat ar.. nvm got chio bu tell me off also shiok..![]()
ur explanations about digicam is a few pages back liow ahha.. go check it out.Originally posted by Parka:Me back from dinner. Your dinner back?
Nah lent you my thumb if u want....heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so wer my du du??![]()
*ouchs*Originally posted by Si|verGer:/me slap u!![]()
Originally posted by shock1234:wat u wan ? i dcc sent 2 u 1 ?![]()
well i have to break for dinner soon, after that nuah mode on i prob might do the same.. but then fren wanna play mj also dunno wat's the deal now...Originally posted by frou:think may hit 30 pages hahahahh... course i will be inside till after 12am...alll the way..anyone interested to chat with me "tong xiao"
hey u stole the pg 11Originally posted by jOhO:page 11~~~~~~!!!![]()

not yet OMG it 8pm liao. . .i nw 'njoying' eating posts!Originally posted by Parka:Me back from dinner. Your dinner back?
if u never go play can come inside here to chat with me..... very sian.Originally posted by jOhO:well i have to break for dinner soon, after that nuah mode on i prob might do the same.. but then fren wanna play mj also dunno wat's the deal now...![]()
aiyoh... paiseh.. ok gibe u back.. nah. give u liow mauahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey u stole the pg 11![]()
wat u wan ? marlboro ?Originally posted by jOhO:me too pls!!
ur tong xiao is a keyword when it cum to MJOriginally posted by frou:think may hit 30 pages hahahahh... course i will be inside till after 12am...alll the way..anyone interested to chat with me "tong xiao"
ehhe that one i have plenty of stock... of which one JUST got depleted..Originally posted by shock1234:wat u wan ? marlboro ?![]()
oops i din knw mah. . . erm mi frm busniessOriginally posted by jOhO:non-smoker also should know, becos they are a big company, next time alot of opportunities if u know them, they can be ur client, or u can work for them etc etc.. btw wat are u studying?
ahha u're back. wat was for dinner?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i just went off for a while 4 mi dinner and now already 11 pages...
I bow to all of you.
yup... but can also use for chatting one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur tong xiao is a keyword when it cum to MJ![]()