Originally posted by jOhO:ur explanations about digicam is a few pages back liow ahha.. go check it out.![]()
no thanxs!!! u 1 my toes?Originally posted by frou:Nah lent you my thumb if u want....hehehe![]()
siong bo? muz b tamade siong rite?Originally posted by shock1234:*ouchs*![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i wonder if i can design a table where i can play mj and crap on sgforums at the same time...
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm![]()
grosss......**went to vomit what i just have**Originally posted by Si|verGer:no thanxs!!! u 1 my toes?![]()
aiseh proo u r back liao arhz?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i just went off for a while 4 mi dinner and now already 11 pages...
I bow to all of you.
u nv go out meh?Originally posted by frou:if u never go play can come inside here to chat with me..... very sian.
cannot go out i now in camp how to go out.......wahhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u nv go out meh?![]()
no ned lar i dun ned dat! hey 11th u going cheong wif them ant?Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... paiseh.. ok gibe u back.. nah. give u liow mauahaha
gan bo liow.. mauhahaha![]()
think i will b 1 of the late chatter toniteOriginally posted by frou:yup... but can also use for chatting one.
Some more my friend chio me go MW today... wahh wahhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u nv go out meh?![]()
i did?? really?? hmm u sure??????????Originally posted by Parka:Yupz. Thanks. Me read that liao. Plus the posts you typed in some older threads. So you mentioned in some other threads that don't buy anything below 3x zoom. Why?
it's getting moreOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i just went off for a while 4 mi dinner and now already 11 pages...
I bow to all of you.
Originally posted by jOhO:i wonder if i can design a table where i can play mj and crap on sgforums at the same time...
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm![]()
wah nowadays camp can online all nite ar? damn shiok man...Originally posted by frou:cannot go out i now in camp how to go out.......wahhhhhhhhh
that gd .... anymore ppl want to chat "tong xiao"Originally posted by Si|verGer:think i will b 1 of the late chatter tonite![]()
oops juz kidding larOriginally posted by frou:grosss......**went to vomit what i just have**
for me can mahh.... the rest i dun knowOriginally posted by jOhO:wah nowadays camp can online all nite ar? damn shiok man...
Originally posted by jOhO:i did?? really?? hmm u sure??????????
well if i said that then i think i was on drugs or something..
i do think a decent zoom is important but i wouldn't say everything without a zoom sux. but anymore most of the decent cams have at least 3x so i guess no probs there..
btw one of the most accurate and sharp lenses (for SLR only) is wat the call an "F-lens" and it has only ONE focal length, at 50mm and it is a really really fast lens. fast typically means it has a very small aperture (big big big hole). anyway u no need to know this lar..![]()
ezit? me oso cheong & movie tiu but feel dammmmm nuAOriginally posted by frou:Some more my friend chio me go MW today... wahh wahhh
what u meanOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? me oso cheong & movie tiu but feel dammmmm nuA![]()
yalor tin quite a few oso like dat mah hw cum so gd arhz?Originally posted by jOhO:wah nowadays camp can online all nite ar? damn shiok man...
Originally posted by frou:that gd .... anymore ppl want to chat "tong xiao"
last call liao.....hheheh
hmm...Originally posted by Si|verGer:siong bo? muz b tamade siong rite?![]()