because..... for some reason i need to use com to work so i can online lor..heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yalor tin quite a few oso like dat mah hw cum so gd arhz?![]()
got frenxs jio cheong got frenxs jio movie but i damm lazy nw tink stay at hm rotOriginally posted by frou:what u mean
yeah 13 page.Originally posted by frou:because..... for some reason i need to use com to work so i can online lor..hehehe
cant.. think going to watch soccer laterOriginally posted by frou:that gd .... anymore ppl want to chat "tong xiao"
last call liao.....hheheh
sad.....Originally posted by shock1234:cant.. think going to watch soccer later
where do u normally go cheong?Originally posted by Si|verGer:got frenxs jio cheong got frenxs jio movie but i damm lazy nw tink stay at hm rot![]()
for consumer not much lor.. most of the thing is auto. just aim and shoot. i guess wat u might be looking for it whether the built in flash is strong enuff for nite shots, and how sharp the auto focus is, and colour reproduction. all this can read on websites.. go and compare all the different models at www.dpreview.com..Originally posted by Parka:So are there any functions to look out for?
Originally posted by shock1234:hmm...
/me siam away from silverger
dun miss him meh?~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:got frenxs jio cheong got frenxs jio movie but i damm lazy nw tink stay at hm rot![]()
do work sia . . . forum siaOriginally posted by frou:because..... for some reason i need to use com to work so i can online lor..hehehe
Tis afternoon then login...went back to work liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh proo u r back liao arhz?![]()

later soccer got who n who?Originally posted by shock1234:cant.. think going to watch soccer later
depends on frenxs but mostly ms lorOriginally posted by frou:where do u normally go cheong?

me miss my food !!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:dun miss him meh?~~![]()
who are the 4Originally posted by sgboy2004:I think the 4 of u can reach page 20 or even 30 oso no problem by tonite
u went back to wrk liao arhz?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Tis afternoon then login...went back to work liao
Now i more timid liao...cos no time...i am a gal now
must be his bf hahahhahOriginally posted by jOhO:dun miss him meh?~~![]()
cos u r tamade fierceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y siamz? *sAd*
HIS bf??Originally posted by frou:must be his bf hahahhah
soccer good to c.. if u got bet...Originally posted by frou:sad.....
enjoy.....Originally posted by jOhO:cmi liow... sneezing and sneezing.. too dusty.. need to get out and breathe in some fresh air.. and get some dinner...
anyone wanna join me? tpy lor 1![]()
yup...that's why i mia for the past few days. At least it is more peaceful now...to talk abt national affairs and domestic issuesOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u went back to wrk liao arhz?![]()