yo wel babeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Tis afternoon then login...went back to work liao
Now i more timid liao...cos no time...i am a gal now
u stay toa payoh lor 1?Originally posted by jOhO:HIS bf??
wooooo![]()

my advise is to quit soccer betting if u are still betting.... i hate that cause i lose more then 20k on that liao ....Originally posted by shock1234:soccer good to c.. if u got bet...![]()
Originally posted by shock1234:yo wel babe
*pui*
enjoy ur dinnerOriginally posted by jOhO:cmi liow... sneezing and sneezing.. too dusty.. need to get out and breathe in some fresh air.. and get some dinner...
anyone wanna join me? tpy lor 1![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:cmi liow... sneezing and sneezing.. too dusty.. need to get out and breathe in some fresh air.. and get some dinner...
anyone wanna join me? tpy lor 1![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:brb hor.. now pg 13.. come back liow confirm around pg 20.![]()
whose bf?Originally posted by frou:must be his bf hahahhah
F4?Originally posted by frou:who are the 4
i small small nia. juz for fun.Originally posted by frou:my advise is to quit soccer betting if u are still betting.... i hate that cause i lose more then 20k on that liao ....
Originally posted by jOhO:for consumer not much lor.. most of the thing is auto. just aim and shoot. i guess wat u might be looking for it whether the built in flash is strong enuff for nite shots, and how sharp the auto focus is, and colour reproduction. all this can read on websites.. go and compare all the different models at www.dpreview.com..
nt reli mi oso abt to eat liao eat maggie dad nv buy food duhzzOriginally posted by jOhO:brb hor.. now pg 13.. come back liow confirm around pg 20.![]()
i wer got tamade firece juz tamade kidding nia ok lar dun small air k?Originally posted by shock1234:cos u r tamade fierce![]()
jOhO just now say dun you miss him, so i think the " he " must be your bf or your secret admirer lor..heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:whose bf?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:yup...that's why i mia for the past few days. At least it is more peaceful now...to talk abt national affairs and domestic issues
wah!!! dat alots sia tink gamble reli v bad it betetr to stopOriginally posted by frou:my advise is to quit soccer betting if u are still betting.... i hate that cause i lose more then 20k on that liao ....
Hi dear... how r u?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see
ru in here or not it doesnt say ur...
'__'
?
yoz hizhiz hw u!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see
'__'
hihiOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:HEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
long time no see
'__'
so sad.. wait for so long then in the end eat maggie... why not go and get yourself some food... rather just eat maggie...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt reli mi oso abt to eat liao eat maggie dad nv buy food duhzz![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi dear... how r u?
I am ok, back to work liao.
Have u?
A bad tragedy happened in singapore...a commercial vessel collided with a Sg naval vessel, and presumably 4 are dead...(not confirmed yet, but 1 sure is confirmed dead).
the other 3 is also dead...
See reports here: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32128 and http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32118
hahahaha i no bf but i he saying the him is www he another guy in tis forum. he is mi & joho virtual dar!!!Originally posted by frou:jOhO just now say dun you miss him, so i think the " he " must be your bf or your secret admirer lor..hehe
frou...u r a professional forum poster...i borrowed this word.Originally posted by frou:jOhO just now say dun you miss him, so i think the " he " must be your bf or your secret admirer lor..hehe
Hey!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi dear... how r u?
I am ok, back to work liao.
Have u?
A bad tragedy happened in singapore...a commercial vessel collided with a Sg naval vessel, and presumably 4 are dead...(not confirmed yet, but 1 sure is confirmed dead).
See reports here: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32128 and http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32118