that why i hate to gamble soccer... other thing still can,,,Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!! dat alots sia tink gamble reli v bad it betetr to stop
me oreadi v nua dat y dun1 go outOriginally posted by frou:so sad.. wait for so long then in the end eat maggie... why not go and get yourself some food... rather just eat maggie...
i tamade big airOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i wer got tamade firece juz tamade kidding nia ok lar dun small air k?![]()
hey silverger, shock,Originally posted by Si|verGer:yoz hizhiz hw u!![]()
best not to gamble muz knw self control i guessOriginally posted by frou:that why i hate to gamble soccer... other thing still can,,,
misunderstanding...so malooo....sorie abt thatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha i no bf but i he saying the him is www he another guy in tis forum. he is mi & joho virtual dar!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Kari Kanan Bilang!
hey newbies pls fall in & dun b shy! let us knw ur existence!
pls do a short intro abt urself (age,stay,sch/wrk) & do rem to post more! do join our outing too!!!
*cheers*
welcum to our big family & njOy ur stay here!
[b]rem to do short intro if not u hv to do push-up 10!!!
tell u nt to fark in public liaoOriginally posted by shock1234:i tamade big air![]()
me oso same damm sianz n nuA sch reopen liao duhz!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hey silverger, shock,
howz u?
i not bad
so boring... sien oready
'__'
hey it ok u not the 1st & nt the last!Originally posted by frou:misunderstanding...so malooo....sorie abt that
that's my Dage for e punter cornerOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha i no bf but i he saying the him is www he another guy in tis forum. he is mi & joho virtual dar!!!![]()
aiseh u stay v near me. u stay tamp wer?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Kari Kanan Bilang!
Aku newbie! I'm 22, going 23 coz its now 2003... stay Tampines...
working for government.![]()
enjoy your dinner ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey i go makan 1st be back later. ok i stop at page15
i dun have sch til feb!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso same damm sianz n nuA sch reopen liao duhz!
hey how come so diff 1. hi to sgboy2004 is a seperate one.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hey silverger, shock,
howz u?
i not bad
so boring... sien oready
'__'
yeah no more sch for me also.....working liao hahahhaOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i dun have sch til feb!!!
YAY
hehehehe
i have pewl partee on thursday...
YAY
no sch... so fun lah!!!
'__'
ps sgboy2004 if u didnt get my post its at the bottom of the last page
Wat thread did xln start?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:Hey!
im not bad
i miss you lah!!!![]()
its so boring in here
there was a thread... xln started it... have you seen it?
gewd that u have gone bak to werk. Hope ur ankle is all better
i havent eaten yet... have u?
makan!!!
'__'

hihi i oso new hereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Kari Kanan Bilang!
Aku newbie! I'm 22, going 23 coz its now 2003... stay Tampines...
working for government.![]()
why sian?Originally posted by nagase:Im a newbie....... joint so long post so little...........
hirz. so sian now.........
*yawnz*![]()
i dunnoOriginally posted by shock1234:hey how come so diff 1. hi to sgboy2004 is a seperate one.
oppsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tell u nt to fark in public liao![]()
enjoy ur dinnerOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hey i go makan 1st be back later. ok i stop at page15