yeah.. but i more activeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok no prob welcum! intro? aiseh ur sis oso in tis forum?![]()
beside Ngee Ann Sec...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u stay v near me. u stay tamp wer?![]()
hihi i'm oso new here.Originally posted by nagase:Im a newbie....... joint so long post so little...........
hirz. so sian now.........
*yawnz*![]()
xln started thread... i dun noe if someone deleted itOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Wat thread did xln start?
i hav not seen it yet.
I hav taken dinner..now it is 8:35pm liao...u must be hungry, where your mummy, no cook tonite?
Mi ankle much better liao...can walk ok, a bit limpy...next week will try to go for light jogging hopefully.
Thanks and i miss u too...
nothing to do now~! so nuaing........... wanna download movies... but dont know got what nice 1....Originally posted by frou:why sian?
Celebrity JeopardyOriginally posted by nagase:nothing to do now~! so nuaing........... wanna download movies... but dont know got what nice 1....
got any nice movie to intro?
u r forgiven but not forgottenOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i dunno
i normally dun tok to u... or silverger
but i tok to sgboy2004 sumtimes... so i noe him a bit better
'__'
can try lord of the ring 2... and few other you go yahoo search for top ten movie lor..Originally posted by nagase:nothing to do now~! so nuaing........... wanna download movies... but dont know got what nice 1....
hihiOriginally posted by puppylove:yeah.. but i more active![]()
so fast go puff again ahOriginally posted by frou:going for another smoke again.. see ya around in 5 min
^-^Originally posted by shock1234:u r forgiven but not forgotten![]()
***GONE FOR SMOKE***Originally posted by shock1234:so fast go puff again ah
Mayb i am quite a shy person in nature... typing here is different... actually have been thinking of joining u all for e outings... maybe next time if i can make it... but hope u guys dun mind if i bring 1 or 2 friends along ( for company sake...dun like to be aloneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa ok we knw but dun worry u nt 1 of the oldest here!! welcum!
so y nv join our outing?![]()
wat u use to download ?Originally posted by nagase:nothing to do now~! so nuaing........... wanna download movies... but dont know got what nice 1....
please to meet u 2Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:^-^
ok!
^-^
plez to meet u
'__'
issit? which part?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u stay toa payoh lor 1?
Mi toa payoh too leh...
/me waitingOriginally posted by frou:***GONE FOR SMOKE***
aiyoh so ke lian... so many diamonds still muz eat maggi mee..Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt reli mi oso abt to eat liao eat maggie dad nv buy food duhzz![]()
using it now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Use WinMX man, its gooood
woo hoo threesome..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha i no bf but i he saying the him is www he another guy in tis forum. he is mi & joho virtual dar!!!![]()
**back**...Originally posted by shock1234:/me waiting
What a coincidence!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt reli mi oso abt to eat liao eat maggie dad nv buy food duhzz![]()
hahahhhh.....Originally posted by jOhO:woo hoo threesome..![]()