mr morris luvs ya for sure!Originally posted by frou:going for another smoke again.. see ya around in 5 min
Sama sama, just play football, sit here stare at screen, in a while go shower then cook tom yam instand mee liao...Originally posted by GIJOE:What a coincidence!!Me also just eat maggie mee... mum ask me ot go out eat..but after ball game n swim..damn tired liao..so go home straight
of course, increase price i still support him leh....Originally posted by jOhO:mr morris luvs ya for sure!![]()
u play wat ball game ?Originally posted by GIJOE:What a coincidence!!Me also just eat maggie mee... mum ask me ot go out eat..but after ball game n swim..damn tired liao..so go home straight
oh oh... look like u are down with flu maybe...Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back from dinner.. but my sneezes still not gone..![]()
hmm.. thinking of switching to another oneOriginally posted by frou:of course, increase price i still support him leh....
yeah lor.. guniang.. i just recovered somemore..Originally posted by frou:oh oh... look like u are down with flu maybe...![]()
Im using Kazaa....Originally posted by shock1234:wat u use to download ?
issit? ok. I try try........Originally posted by kopiosatu:Use WinMX man, its gooood
think the medicine is still too bad.. can take..Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. guniang.. i just recovered somemore..
hope it's just the dust... i just took some ying qiao left over from last time eheh hope that works..![]()
i will never switch.... just like it.....Originally posted by shock1234:hmm.. thinking of switching to another one![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back from dinner.. but my sneezes still not gone..![]()
er... wat do u mean still too bad?Originally posted by frou:think the medicine is still too bad.. can take..
my mum also got take that brand... so i think it should be gd enough lor....Originally posted by jOhO:er... wat do u mean still too bad?![]()
i prefer kazaaliteOriginally posted by nagase:Im using Kazaa....
steal wat ?Originally posted by jOhO:i steal from my frens.. hehhe ask them burn whole CD for me.![]()
ooook good then ehhe.. my colleague pass to me one.. she say good. so i take lor.. i think it works..Originally posted by frou:my mum also got take that brand... so i think it should be gd enough lor....
u leh? stay whe?Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u stay v near me. u stay tamp wer?![]()
yah Im using it too.... wahaha... I find movies hor, end up the search results mostly r pornos....Originally posted by shock1234:i prefer kazaalite
nopop
i am trying to cut down mine.Originally posted by frou:i will never switch.... just like it.....
who's complaining???Originally posted by nagase:yah Im using it too.... wahaha... I find movies hor, end up the search results mostly r pornos....
hahaha think most of the p2p r the sameOriginally posted by nagase:yah Im using it too.... wahaha... I find movies hor, end up the search results mostly r pornos....