think u go sleep lah... rest wellOriginally posted by jOhO:eat liow sleepy...~~~![]()
take a puffOriginally posted by jOhO:eat liow sleepy...~~~![]()
cannot.. mj later..Originally posted by frou:think u go sleep lah... rest well
what's MJ??Originally posted by jOhO:cannot.. mj later..
oooh yeah! awake liow..![]()
mj my fav osoOriginally posted by jOhO:cannot.. mj later..
oooh yeah! awake liow..![]()
mah jonggOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what's MJ??
ohhhhh ayiah... i dunno how to play mahjong mah...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:mah jongg
are you sure ur azn?
hahaha
'__'
zhun boh... muz add u to our list of pple to jio liow..Originally posted by shock1234:mj my fav oso![]()
u noeOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:mah jongg
are you sure ur azn?
hahaha
'__'
hahhaha passport.. yeah passport is one double usually.. some pple play 2 dubs for "passport"Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhhh ayiah... i dunno how to play mahjong mah...
its not a hobby for me...
dunno, what passport ah, what wind ah... erm, bamboo, then to win must have eye, then consecutive... i'm too stoopid for this game
pay sch fee can orediOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhhh ayiah... i dunno how to play mahjong mah...
its not a hobby for me...
dunno, what passport ah, what wind ah... erm, bamboo, then to win must have eye, then consecutive... i'm too stoopid for this game
mi stay lor 1AOriginally posted by jOhO:issit? which part?
want to learn, but scared i get addicted, like this forumOriginally posted by jOhO:hahhaha passport.. yeah passport is one double usually.. some pple play 2 dubs for "passport"
it's not hard to learn, but if u're not interested then better dun bother hehe
zhun.Originally posted by jOhO:zhun boh... muz add u to our list of pple to jio liow..![]()
wat games u play?Originally posted by GIJOE:What a coincidence!!Me also just eat maggie mee... mum ask me ot go out eat..but after ball game n swim..damn tired liao..so go home straight

when is the 1st outing?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat games u play?
btw, good to bring along a few friends for the 1st outing, else u will feel awkard initially.
Hav fun and join the activities.
i dun noe how to play mjOriginally posted by shock1234:zhun.
who r e mj kaki here ?
bring my own frens for an outing???Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat games u play?
btw, good to bring along a few friends for the 1st outing, else u will feel awkard initially.
Hav fun and join the activities.
as far as i know.. www, blursotong, nick and the MASTER is millenium!!Originally posted by shock1234:zhun.
who r e mj kaki here ?
muz not learn. bad for uOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i dun noe how to play mj
'__'
no lah...at least u know some of the pple here quiite well liao...so they will take care of u initially...slowly u will get used to it.Originally posted by kopiosatu:bring my own frens for an outing???
wah, so if i join any outing w/o frens, i'll be standing there alone...!
wah... how sial

check the postings by them every now and thenOriginally posted by frou:when is the 1st outing?

when is the 1st outing ? and where?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no lah...at least u know some of the pple here quiite well liao...so they will take care of u initially...slowly u will get used to it.
Realli up to u how u wanna immerse yourself into the group.
Hav fun
realli meh?Originally posted by shock1234:muz not learn. bad for u