noe who to pai shi xue yi liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:as far as i know.. www, blursotong, nick and the MASTER is millenium!!![]()
that's a good gerOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:realli meh?
ok lah
i obey da gor
hihi
'__'
wahahahahaOriginally posted by shock1234:that's a good ger![]()
you are a gal?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:wahahahaha
'__'
ahhaha wake up liow si boh?Originally posted by frou:you are a gal?
just now mia cause got things to do...Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha wake up liow si boh?![]()
Originally posted by frou:you are a gal?
sorie....my mistake..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:![]()
etc
'__'
wahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by frou:sorie....my mistake..
pls intro yourself... so i wont be saying any wrong things ever again..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:wahahahahahahahaha
wahahahahahahahaha
etc
hihihi
y do pplz think i am a guy???
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
-__- *
'__'
oh yes.... of course!Originally posted by frou:just now mia cause got things to do...
^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^: <<<<< MAN MAN MANOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:wahahahahahahahaha
wahahahahahahahaha
etc
hihihi
y do pplz think i am a guy???
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah
-__- *
'__'
Originally posted by kopiosatu:^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^: <<<<< MAN MAN MAN
intro meh?Originally posted by frou:pls intro yourself... so i wont be saying any wrong things ever again..
MAN - !!!D!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^: <<<<< MAN MAN MAN
nice to know youOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:intro meh?
ok
how bout... u guess?
nah take too long
~*~
Name: Amanda aka Mandy, Man-D, ajpc888, ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^
Lives: Perth, Aust
Race...: Azn
Born in: Aust
so i am Azn Australian... abc hehe
Speaks...: English.. .can singlish, can a bit hokkien and cantonese and most dialects
no i dun do viet dun ask
wot else u wanna noe?
'__'
do u hav a bf?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:intro meh?
ok
how bout... u guess?
nah take too long
~*~
Name: Amanda aka Mandy, Man-D, ajpc888, ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^
Lives: Perth, Aust
Race...: Azn
Born in: Aust
so i am Azn Australian... abc hehe
Speaks...: English.. .can singlish, can a bit hokkien and cantonese and most dialects
no i dun do viet dun ask
wot else u wanna noe?
'__'

azn = asianOriginally posted by jOhO:yo mandy wat is AZN?
anyway u were born there to singaporean parents?
my parents are over there at the moment too, in brisbane, but i'm back in singapore, and no i wasn't born there.![]()
my brains do not have the processing power to decipher the hidden code. Its like telling obiwan kenobi to come here and use the nick OB1-Ken0B and all u see is, OB1 Kenob, which has totally no meaning. For yours i see a Cute Man. i tot the D was there for display purposesOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:MAN - !!!D!!!
mandy
IDIOT
'__'
no i dun have a bf i am currently single...Originally posted by sgboy2004:do u hav a bf?
BTW, i have found the thread...very touched.
we've got no life... we should be in zouk, but nooooo were all at home using the forumOriginally posted by Storm:HOLY COW!!
This has got to be one of the fastest-growing threads in the history of sggirls! Less than 5 hours and so many pages liao...
thats just stupid...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my brains do not have the processing power to decipher the hidden code. Its like telling obiwan kenobi to come here and use the nick OB1-Ken0B and all u see is, OB1 Kenob, which has totally no meaning. For yours i see a Cute Man. i tot the D was there for display purposes![]()
you make me feel like a net retard.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:thats just stupid...
besides, on the net when things are in capital... esp. in names
it means to pronounce the letter sound, not the actual sound
ie the sound of the letter when you say the name of the letter.
ie B = beeee
D = deeee
c?
ie C= seeeeee
'__'
OB1 KenOB makes sense