oh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you make me feel like a net retard.![]()
heh...can i....switch on my buaya mode...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:no i dun have a bf i am currently single...
have been for 6 months
my x is a dickhead
oh well i will live on
i noticed abt the thread... haha
'__'

u owe me a date thenOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:oh!
i am realli sorE
plez 4give me?
im sorry i didnt mean to
serious
'__'
hmm..ok...if you...want toOriginally posted by sgboy2004:heh...can i....switch on my buaya mode...
date? u buy ticket here i will consider lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u owe me a date then
HAHAHAHA
i'm never serious, unless it comes to football...
simple as that![]()
hehehe i also want a date...ahahahOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hmm..ok...if you...want to
but i warn u i will switch to lil^Devil
(arrow points to which mood i am... in my signature...)
'__'
hahahahahaOriginally posted by frou:hehehe i also want a date...ahahah
orh ok u and ur slangs hahah..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:azn = asian
sound it out man!!!
my parents are both...
<>
singaporean
but they came here, and were aussie citizens when they had me
i never been to brizzy...
'__'
hahaha, you're 14, i'm... hmmmm almost 10 yrs older?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:date? u buy ticket here i will consider lor
hahaha
'__'
how old u anywayz?

he hehe i don't want no as an answer...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hahahahaha
maybe
hahahahaha
wah, nice to feel wanted
or maybe i too easy
hmmmmm
'__'
look like my horn are coming out kekekekeOriginally posted by frou:he hehe i don't want no as an answer...
yeah i been to s'pore... i went last yr.. no yr b4 now huh?Originally posted by jOhO:orh ok u and ur slangs hahah..
so u been to singapore? i know many abc's born to singaporean parents, think u're better off speaking like u normally do in australia dun try to use singlish.. it'll be quite horrific... i've heard it.. hehehe
i know a fren who's not even born in au, but in sg.. and was there since he was like hmm 8yo? now he's back in sg bu speaks like an aussie. he gets slack from a few pple but he doesn't give a shit which is good. it's not his fault that he has an accent even tho he's singaporean, or urm.. born in singapore.![]()
it's called Tok Cock... but not sure about the others lah...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hahahahaha
maybe
hahahahaha
wah, nice to feel wanted
or maybe i too easy
hmmmmm
'__'
10 yrs will not do...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, you're 14, i'm... hmmmm almost 10 yrs older?![]()
see? tats why u know thses things well, i dun use the comp for these things often... but i'm slowly getting addicted!
...Originally posted by frou:look like my horn are coming out kekekeke![]()
i onli playin manOriginally posted by kopiosatu:it's called Tok Cock... but not sure about the others lah...
the dangerous [imghttp://smilies.crowd9.com/ups/DeNiro/jaws.gif[/img] buaya jaws... (no croc pic, make do with this)
really? u can speak like an authentic singaporean when u're here? cos i can speak like an authentic aussie when i'm there.. was there for 12 years.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:yeah i been to s'pore... i went last yr.. no yr b4 now huh?haha
i speak aussie in aust and singlish in s'pore
and noone noes the wiser
so i might have met you... you never noe
hahaha
'__'
Like thisOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hmm..ok...if you...want to
but i warn u i will switch to lil^Devil
(arrow points to which mood i am... in my signature...)
'__'

you mean max u can only go out with guys around 19...**sob** i am 21...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:10 yrs will not do...
my max is five
sorry mate
hihi
'__'
haha! you're 14! that is waaaaaay too young for me anyway!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:10 yrs will not do...
my max is five
sorry mate
hihi
'__'
of coz lah. can speak authentic singaporean. not so hard wan.Originally posted by jOhO:really? u can speak like an authentic singaporean when u're here? cos i can speak like an authentic aussie when i'm there.. was there for 12 years.
hmm muz speak to u when u come back then.. let us know when u do! then u can join us for outings.![]()
heh no need to tell me about aussie, i went to school and was working there.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:of coz lah. can speak authentic singaporean. not so hard wan.
aussie u have to pick up the slang...
i will tell u when i come over
'__'
21 can!!! hahahaOriginally posted by frou:you mean max u can only go out with guys around 19...**sob** i am 21...
ooooh like, did i come here to die? (did i come here today?)Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:of coz lah. can speak authentic singaporean. not so hard wan.
aussie u have to pick up the slang...
i will tell u when i come over
'__'
wellOriginally posted by kopiosatu:haha! you're 14! that is waaaaaay too young for me anyway!
in fact i like older women.![]()