SHE'S 14!!!Originally posted by frou:you mean max u can only go out with guys around 19...**sob** i am 21...
i dun noe...Originally posted by jOhO:heh no need to tell me about aussie, i went to school and was working there.
so when u coming over?
wow so happyOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:21 can!!! hahaha
'__'
haah that's the spirit..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:well
not my loss man
hahaha
'__'
i dun get it...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Like this
im turning 15Originally posted by jOhO:haah that's the spirit..
so u're still in high school now i presume? 14 right? hmm if u turn 15 this year then it'll be grade 10?
so when are u going on a date with me? how abt next sat... i am going to planet paradigm.... want to join me>?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:21 can!!! hahaha
'__'
just friends lah... where you thinking..haizzzzzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SHE'S 14!!!
if u buy me a plane ticket i willOriginally posted by frou:so when are u going on a date with me? how abt next sat... i am going to planet paradigm.... want to join me>?
so your dickhead bf u were saying, how old was he n was he Azn?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:im turning 15
im in yr 11
hehehe
u would be right in normal cases though
'__'
hmm child prodigy?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:im turning 15
im in yr 11
hehehe
u would be right in normal cases thoughh
'__'
one yr olderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so your dickhead bf u were saying, how old was he n was he Azn?
yeah lahOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm child prodigy?![]()
so to uni after high school?
wah guniang.. u starting to talk like her! ahhahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so your dickhead bf u were saying, how old was he n was he Azn?
where got of coz one? some pple dun wanna go mar..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:yeah lah
uni? of coz
'__'
skarli (can understand this word rite?) he really buy and send to u then u know...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:if u buy me a plane ticket i will
hahahaha
'__'
so u still in aust ah...thought can meet up with some ABC....look like i am going to be disappointOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:if u buy me a plane ticket i will
hahahaha
'__'
hopefully?Originally posted by jOhO:where got of coz one? some pple dun wanna go mar..
so wat course u wanna take?
that's good!! wait... you're going 15...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:one yr older
no he wasnt
and i wont ever date out of my race ever again
'__'
hahahah.. i am not that richOriginally posted by jOhO:skarli (can understand this word rite?) he really buy and send to u then u know...![]()
Yeah mate! i'm a cns!Originally posted by jOhO:wah guniang.. u starting to talk like her! ahhaha
if u can't beam 'em, join 'em?![]()
of coz lah!!!Originally posted by jOhO:skarli (can understand this word rite?) he really buy and send to u then u know...![]()
ya did njoy my maggie meeOriginally posted by frou:enjoy your dinner ..![]()
ya no sch is fun but u muz always hv cash on hand if not v jialat!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i dun have sch til feb!!!
YAY
hehehehe
i have pewl partee on thursday...
YAY
no sch... so fun lah!!!
'__'
ps sgboy2004 if u didnt get my post its at the bottom of the last page