too chim dun get uOriginally posted by shock1234:that's my Dage for e punter corner![]()
wer ya wrking?Originally posted by frou:yeah no more sch for me also.....working liao hahahha
ya u seldom post den b more active lorOriginally posted by nagase:Im a newbie....... joint so long post so little...........
hirz. so sian now.........
*yawnz*![]()
many meh? ok wer u stay?Originally posted by shock1234:hihi i oso new here
*pondering*
y so many stay in the east 1 ?
Originally posted by shock1234:oppslet u smell it out
oic but not active enough leh muz b more active lar so wer ur intro?Originally posted by puppylove:yeah.. but i more active![]()
so u last time east view? hmm hw old r u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:beside Ngee Ann Sec...
was an East Viewan...
dat when we sporean show our eng talentOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:xln started thread... i dun noe if someone deleted it
but if i can find it i will post on it and it will come up on 50 newest topics...
im... kinda hungry... my mum is somewhere... lemme check
watching a movie on tv
i probably end up eating ja boon mee
i dun get it... all u s'poreans... how can you "take" dinner?!?!? haha
'__'
u heavy smoker horOriginally posted by frou:***GONE FOR SMOKE***

sure y not dat always a 1st time juz join us dun feel shy!Originally posted by GIJOE:Mayb i am quite a shy person in nature... typing here is different... actually have been thinking of joining u all for e outings... maybe next time if i can make it... but hope u guys dun mind if i bring 1 or 2 friends along ( for company sake...dun like to be alone)
Gnite!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:OK GUYZ!!!!!!!!
i have to go now!!!!
nice toking cock wiv u all
must tok again
bai!!!
luv you
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh so ke lian... so many diamonds still muz eat maggi mee..![]()
i not into dat!Originally posted by jOhO:woo hoo threesome..![]()
yaya mi ate curry 1 u?Originally posted by GIJOE:What a coincidence!!Me also just eat maggie mee... mum ask me ot go out eat..but after ball game n swim..damn tired liao..so go home straight
then the other time was wad??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i not into dat!![]()
me in the armyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wer ya wrking?
rem to dcc 1 to meOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Sama sama, just play football, sit here stare at screen, in a while go shower then cook tom yam instand mee liao...![]()
bye bye take careOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:OK GUYZ!!!!!!!!
i have to go now!!!!
nice toking cock wiv u all
must tok again
bai!!!
luv you
then go n ask ur darlingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:too chim dun get u![]()
dun tin so soon 1 lar. . .Originally posted by jOhO:i'm back from dinner.. but my sneezes still not gone..![]()
sian, partytime and stress i then smoke a lot lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u heavy smoker hor![]()