wau lau... thot i mention in the earlier postOriginally posted by Si|verGer:many meh? ok wer u stay?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*faint*
me stay pasir ris 700+Originally posted by kopiosatu:u leh? stay whe?
baiOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:OK GUYZ!!!!!!!!
i have to go now!!!!
nice toking cock wiv u all
must tok again
bai!!!
luv you
me too tin dai dee betterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhhh ayiah... i dunno how to play mahjong mah...
its not a hobby for me...
dunno, what passport ah, what wind ah... erm, bamboo, then to win must have eye, then consecutive... i'm too stoopid for this game
wah, then u say u stay near! hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me stay pasir ris 700+![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:pg 23~~~!!
hihi im oso new hereOriginally posted by ewokz:just joined few days back? that makes me new right?
yoZZZ~~Originally posted by ewokz:hi all!
this a newbie ground?
tis 11th we going cheong! go ms cheongOriginally posted by frou:when is the 1st outing?
yep...feel free to chatOriginally posted by ewokz:hi all!
this a newbie ground?
no lar juz dat most ppl r scare during 1st outing dat y but dun worry we r frenly ppl we will tk care of newbies coz we knw hw it feel to b newbieOriginally posted by kopiosatu:bring my own frens for an outing???
wah, so if i join any outing w/o frens, i'll be standing there alone...!
wah... how sial
is it comfirm...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis 11th we going cheong! go ms cheong![]()
goodie! one can feel lost here...Originally posted by shock1234:hihi im oso new here![]()
well said thanxs!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no lah...at least u know some of the pple here quiite well liao...so they will take care of u initially...slowly u will get used to it.
Realli up to u how u wanna immerse yourself into the group.
Hav fun
hahahaha dun so obvious mahOriginally posted by jOhO:ahhaha wake up liow si boh?![]()
ya man... mi getting a headache osoOriginally posted by ewokz:goodie! one can feel lost here...
take panadolOriginally posted by shock1234:ya man... mi getting a headache oso
Originally posted by Storm:HOLY COW!!
This has got to be one of the fastest-growing threads in the history of sggirls! Less than 5 hours and so many pages liao...
sounds like a lot of east bound pple here... wat about you??Originally posted by frou:yep...feel free to chat
me in the north yishunOriginally posted by ewokz:sounds like a lot of east bound pple here... wat about you??
once awhile at hm is gd~ hm sweet hmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:we've got no life... we should be in zouk, but nooooo were all at home using the forum