wah like that then i am overaged liao... sigh. 25 liao.Originally posted by jOhO:in terms of mentality or year of birth?? ehheeh
anyway my guess is around 21...
yaya of coz is confrim we hv outing n it a cheong outingOriginally posted by frou:is it comfirm...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
i hate staying at home........Originally posted by Si|verGer:staying at hm is nice i v nua to go out leh![]()
yup yup... dec child... but not christmasOriginally posted by jOhO:woo.. ok happee belated bday then! december child eh?
working as wad now?![]()
ahah then me how? and www? and mille also? ehheOriginally posted by Storm:wah like that then i am overaged liao... sigh. 25 liao.
wat flavour?Originally posted by duotiga83:nuaing now......nua until like jelly liao.......![]()
u tamade forgetfulOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh wait let mi reflash lar. . . ermm tpy is joho & sgboy. . . eh i reli 4got pls pardon me![]()
all types?Originally posted by jOhO:wat flavour?![]()
ohhh nooooooo dun start the tmd business with silver..Originally posted by shock1234:u tamade forgetful![]()
nope... from uniOriginally posted by shock1234:ohh... me juz started my job onli abt 4 month ago. u from poly ?
but i dun know i can go or not leh.... so more i still got bottle left at paradigm so must go back there to finish it if not waste leh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya of coz is confrim we hv outing n it a cheong outing![]()
oppsOriginally posted by Storm:... and i got page 26!
w00t!
yeah i'm sure my maths isn't that bad.. heheOriginally posted by ewokz:yup yup... dec child... but not christmas![]()
steady leh, cheong where?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya of coz is confrim we hv outing n it a cheong outing![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Shhhhhhhhhhhh!![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:of coz juz chat lor so wer ya intro u wana do push up 10 ezit?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahah then me how? and www? and mille also? ehhe
we are the minority here.. so sad..![]()
hw abt being the last of every thread?Originally posted by jOhO:hmm neh~~ getting a little too easy..
need something more challenging..
so u newb ar? intro leh!
Happi belated birthday to you, dearOriginally posted by frou:hey my bd also just passs never wish me...hmmmm

i'll fly there n meet her, coz i'm a paedophileOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat mean?