jia you jia you jia you jiaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:all muz jia you mah!![]()

wah..u 1st 1.....Originally posted by Storm:my bid for 28!
Originally posted by Storm:wah like that then i am overaged liao... sigh. 25 liao.
0oppsOriginally posted by Storm:here's my bid for page 27!
aren't u gonna bid for 29?? ehheheOriginally posted by Storm:w00t!
anyway i should stop here. wasting Jason's server space posting crap like this...
hahahaa another jokerOriginally posted by Storm:... and i got page 26!
w00t!
guys stop that lar...get or not get got no prizesOriginally posted by shock1234:0opps
dude i got it!Originally posted by jOhO:aren't u gonna bid for 28?? ehhehe

*puut* u smell the airOriginally posted by shock1234:![]()
ntu... all the way to the west... the LAST MRT stop... hahhahaOriginally posted by shock1234:so young ah.. frm which univ ?
y?Originally posted by frou:i hate staying at home........
Originally posted by frou:fast
got prize..slayerger will give toliet paperOriginally posted by frou:guys stop that lar...get or not get got no prizes

ya lor ya lor... ^_^Originally posted by frou:guys stop that lar...get or not get got no prizes
Originally posted by sgboy2004:arraggghhhhh....i missed...must aim properly next time.
not reallie lah... i think i skipped more than my fair share of lessons last time.. still can grad.. think i heng onlyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya skip more den result suffer. . .ah best rite?![]()

NTU... n u stay in the north???Originally posted by ewokz:ntu... all the way to the west... the LAST MRT stop... hahhaha
my mum will keep nagging at me this and that...if i got lots of money i rather stay aloneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y?![]()