ya bobian i tamade get those 4getful disease frm the senior larOriginally posted by shock1234:u tamade forgetful![]()
oppsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:pg 28 is mine
hehehe i meant 29... now gotta be 30 liow! hahahahaOriginally posted by Storm:dude i got it!
oh yes i like the tamade biz! u tamade wana join in the tamade fun ant?Originally posted by jOhO:ohhh nooooooo dun start the tmd business with silver..![]()
that's cos it's over liow mauauaOriginally posted by Storm:ok i won't fight iwth u for 29
hi storm... heard a lot abt u and your wife...but never seen u in person. Just to say HelloOriginally posted by Storm:ya lor ya lor... ^_^
but me just being bo liao while waiting for J'da to clean her guinea pig cages lah... heehee.
I'm storm. nice to meet you frou. newbie?

u r tamade st...dOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad a punter?
get a job n rent a room!Originally posted by frou:my mum will keep nagging at me this and that...if i got lots of money i rather stay alone
*looks around*Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi storm... heard a lot abt u and your wife...but never seen u in person. Just to say Hello
where were you from?Originally posted by shock1234:ohh... me juz started my job onli abt 4 month ago. u from poly ?

me nv watch dat show hey ask u hor is harisu starring in dat show?Originally posted by jOhO:dong ji lian ge starting!!!~~~
but i watch on vcd liow.. ehhe so i can continue to crap with u all..![]()

Originally posted by duotiga83:i think this is .......
THE AMAZING THREAD![]()
ahha.. nope.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me nv watch dat show hey ask u hor is harisu starring in dat show?
ur planet bottle until when they got told u antOriginally posted by frou:but i dun know i can go or not leh.... so more i still got bottle left at paradigm so must go back there to finish it if not waste leh..
it's not a thread. it's a freaking ROPE by now...Originally posted by duotiga83:the amazing thread![]()

hmmmm....Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm u not the oldest
Originally posted by sgboy2004:I miss 29 again...aim properly lah