hahahaa ok liao juz a joke nia dun tk it to heart hor!Originally posted by frou:Clubbing lar... i hate to catch monkeys.. i think only prevert do that
Why didn't ask me where I club at... ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa ok liao juz a joke nia dun tk it to heart hor!
so wer usually club?![]()
MS ah? i planning to go planet paradigm next week,,, still have abt 3/4 bottle left down there... this tue i just went there to celebrate my birthday so got balance....Originally posted by Si|verGer:today got 1 at jurong area tink they at dat bowling & singing u wnaa go? can join them.
erm dat another cheong tius in the 11th going ms cheong![]()
mdm sound old leh miss betterOriginally posted by Xiong84:eh eh... yes mdn permission to fall in??....
mi oso newbie...![]()
so u 28 ezit? mai shy lar u not the only 28 here lar!Originally posted by shock1234:mi... si bei old liao... think is one year older than www. stay cck. study ah.... er ... finally finished liao... juz started work not long ago..
no i not a chiobu sorry to disappoint u!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so r u a chio bu?
no lar i won't take it to heart...no worries...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa ok liao juz a joke nia dun tk it to heart hor!
so wer usually club?![]()
kk, enjoy your dinner...Originally posted by frou:see all of u later.... got buy dinner.....hugry liao...........
waulau.. u said it out... age veri sensitive leOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so u 28 ezit? mai shy lar u not the only 28 here lar!![]()
yucks i guess dat cruel but nw in trend is eat those babies i think in japan or korea. . . duhzzzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hey, catch monkeys is s big business in africa...the poachers earn a lot, and the Chinese has a cusine...the Moknkey brain for dessert too.![]()
Chio bu doesnt say they chio one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no i not a chiobu sorry to disappoint u!![]()
huh? eh not me arhz. . . tamade!!!!!!Originally posted by shock1234:er... i mean e 'tamade'![]()
eh... wat abt mi... mi oso hungry lehOriginally posted by frou:see all of u later.... got buy dinner.....hugry liao...........
helo?! dun make my name sweep floor leh i still 1 2 'hoon' in here 1 lehOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Hehe, u are indeed one mah. Dun deny...![]()
Hi, u are another mei nu...Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:hi hi me new here too...![]()
chio bu say tamade ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Chio bu doesnt say they chio one.
if i reli 1 big mei nu i wum paiseh 1 hahahahaaa but too bad i not larOriginally posted by frou:dun need to be paiseh if u are one ....hahah
Guess it is econs, demand and supply.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yucks i guess dat cruel but nw in trend is eat those babies i think in japan or korea. . . duhzzz
hihi me oso new hereOriginally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:hi hi me new here too...![]()
And me new too...Originally posted by shock1234:hihi me oso new here
simi u dun tamade suan mi hor!!!Originally posted by Mozzy:what do u think... its silver leh...
imagine me start one...
ppl hieu oso dun hieu![]()