i am holding oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:get a job n rent a room!![]()

erm ms u wana join?Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady leh, cheong where?
holding... a job or a room?Originally posted by frou:i am holding one
MS alot leh... liquid room?Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm ms u wana join?![]()
nice n fresh issit ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*puut* u smell the air
waliew 22 nia say u auntie duhzzzz u still young mah!!!Originally posted by ewokz:hahahaauntie 22 living in the north... came back from work... sad life hor? work on a sat
i think left a few more weeks.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur planet bottle until when they got told u ant
then how 'bout the room??Originally posted by frou:i am holding one
THE AMAZING THREADOriginally posted by jOhO:wah lau sibeh kin leh..
ohhh same as mi. u wat cos ?Originally posted by ewokz:ntu... all the way to the west... the LAST MRT stop... hahhaha
Originally posted by Storm:Eh Silvergirl,
At 12000 posts and going strong, your keyboard still working ah? or you change how many keyboards liao?? heehee
bye stormOriginally posted by Storm:ok guys i'll stop here...
yeah.... takes one and half hour to travel.. hahhahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:NTU... n u stay in the north???
Originally posted by jOhO:cheong until i dunno wat we all talking about liow...![]()
wad a paedophile??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll fly there n meet her, coz i'm a paedophile
erm forget i said that...
too much sammyboy![]()
job...Originally posted by Storm:holding... a job or a room?
if the latter, how much are you renting? the whole flat or just a room?
eheheh.. i never watch amazing race..Originally posted by duotiga83:...machiam like the amazing race......except no direction here.....
paiseh i get it arhzOriginally posted by Storm:here's my bid for page 27!