hihi i'm new hereOriginally posted by Storm:ya lor ya lor... ^_^
but me just being bo liao while waiting for J'da to clean her guinea pig cages lah... heehee.
I'm storm. nice to meet you frou. newbie?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember this thread was for newbies to come n intro themselves...
looks like the old birds are dominating!![]()
THE AMAZING RACE THREADOriginally posted by duotiga83:THE AMAZING THREAD![]()
v

me stay north also .. where u stayingOriginally posted by ewokz:yeah.... takes one and half hour to travel.. hahhaha
good thing i stayed hostel for all 3 yearz
yeah..u r rite.....Originally posted by jOhO:page 31 is mine!!!!!![]()
no wat u are right in the midst of all this wat.. and u're a newbOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i remember this thread was for newbies to come n intro themselves...
looks like the old birds are dominating!![]()
hahaha storm u oso tamade fast learner mah! welcum to the tamade familyOriginally posted by Storm:TAMADE SILVER!!!
heehee. Page 27 give u take liao.
Man this thread is really growing faster than the outing threads... cool...
u good mah.. dun pai sehOriginally posted by ewokz:not reallie lah... i think i skipped more than my fair share of lessons last time.. still can grad.. think i heng only

yar hor...shld rename..this 1 sound nicer.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:THE AMAZING RACE THREAD
ezit dat sweet?Originally posted by duotiga83:...so great to off topic sometimes......
now my workplace in the north also... hahaha wake up at 8, brush teeth, eat breakfast and take bus... reach at 9!!! but still can be late sometimes... nua right??Originally posted by Si|verGer:waliew 22 nia say u auntie duhzzzz u still young mah!!!
ic u stay north den wer ya wrkplc?
bobian economy bad mah sat even sun oso muz wrk![]()
have, we reached 30, what's the next check point?Originally posted by duotiga83:...machiam like the amazing race......except no direction here.....
tamade wad u trying to say? tamade quick say!Originally posted by shock1234:;x opps forget silver used to ......
ai....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya bobian i tamade get those 4getful disease frm the senior lar![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit dat sweet?so nv show off ur planes?

mi grad liao... was in bizOriginally posted by shock1234:ohhh same as mi. u wat cos ?
shld b?Originally posted by kopiosatu:have, we reached 30, what's the next check point?
i scare wait u all lose concentration wait drownOriginally posted by jOhO:but swimming suit is needed for "swimming" mar..!!![]()
it takes me 15mins to get to work, and i still go in late sometimes!Originally posted by ewokz:now my workplace in the north also... hahaha wake up at 8, brush teeth, eat breakfast and take bus... reach at 9!!! but still can be late sometimes... nua right??

i was from ntuOriginally posted by ewokz:where were you from?