its being gang banged.Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh.. page kena DEvirginised liow...~~
yo..u got it....Originally posted by sgboy2004:i wanna devirginise page 32
serangoon north... somewhere between amk and hougangOriginally posted by frou:me stay north also .. where u staying

u tamade sign on?Originally posted by frou:bo bian .....got to go there for the nxt few years..
that's funnyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I miss 29 again...aim properly lah
close to my workplace in upp paya lebar..Originally posted by ewokz:serangoon north... somewhere between amk and hougang
u were tamade close guess u miscount hahahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:let us c who get pg 28 1st....![]()
aiseh *clapclap* u tamade faster den johoOriginally posted by Storm:my bid for 28!
hahaha.... the nearer you stay, the faster you think you are then end up also late cos you tu the longerOriginally posted by kopiosatu:it takes me 15mins to get to work, and i still go in late sometimes!![]()
the nxt pg is mine!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u were tamade close guess u miscount hahaha
reallie? wat coz were you from??Originally posted by shock1234:i was from ntu
hear it scream~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:its being gang banged.![]()
so wer ur cheerleading dance? & dat sexy attire?Originally posted by shock1234:jia you jia you jia you jiao
*no voice liao*
yaR HOR....Originally posted by jOhO:the great lag is gonna come soon...![]()

oicOriginally posted by ewokz:serangoon north... somewhere between amk and hougang
me!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:who is working for page 33?
no cheer leader?Originally posted by jOhO:hear it scream~~![]()

watch it nowOriginally posted by jOhO:eheheh.. i never watch amazing race..
tmd yar loOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade sign on?
tamade language is on!![]()