Originally posted by sgboy2004:arraggghhhhh....i missed...must aim properly next time.
eh silver, you tamade sipeh slow leh... page 32 still talking about page 28 stuff! haha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh *clapclap* u tamade faster den joho![]()

kena gnag bang got , ahem, hole to scream meh?Originally posted by jOhO:hear it scream~~![]()
you missed dude... heehee.Originally posted by jOhO:pg 33 is mine!!!!![]()
u pg 33 liao...i wan pg 34!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u all tamade better count properly dun tamade anyhw aim!
i am!! er.. i'm watching the amazing race THREAD.. muahahaOriginally posted by shock1234:watch it now![]()
arrrgghhh...must clean toliet againOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I devirginised pg 33 too

can grad but the result get bad like all those c lor. . . haizzzOriginally posted by ewokz:not reallie lah... i think i skipped more than my fair share of lessons last time.. still can grad.. think i heng only
so nice to watch.....Originally posted by jOhO:i am!! er.. i'm watching the amazing race THREAD.. muahaha![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:u pg 33 liao...i wan pg 34!!!!!
the amazing race thread is on!!!!!![]()
yeah.. now got challengers and a slight lag... bit more challenging!Originally posted by Storm:you missed dude... heehee.
isn't mummy r born like dat? oops nx time i will also b mummy tooOriginally posted by frou:my mum will keep nagging at me this and that...if i got lots of money i rather stay alone
flexible mah.. same as miOriginally posted by ewokz:now my workplace in the north also... hahaha wake up at 8, brush teeth, eat breakfast and take bus... reach at 9!!! but still can be late sometimes... nua right??
frou you tamade sign on as what?Originally posted by frou:tmd yar lo
Originally posted by sgboy2004:arrrgghhh...must clean toliet again

*shocked* no1 get 29?Originally posted by Storm:ok i won't fight iwth u for 29
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. now got challengers and a slight lag... bit more challenging!![]()
yeah man.. turn up ur speakers... can hear boh??Originally posted by kopiosatu:kena gnag bang got , ahem, hole to scream meh?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:is mine!!!!
[b]34 is mine[/b]