wat you working as?Originally posted by shock1234:flexible mah.. same as mi![]()
is urs..again.....Originally posted by Storm:I love my ADSL connection... help me in my bid for...
PAGE 34!!!
kaoz!! it lagged when i was refreshing the page! guniangz.. hahaha i'm on adsl also..Originally posted by Storm:I love my ADSL connection... help me in my bid for...
PAGE 34!!!
arrgghhhh....i hate to wash tolietOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mine, 34 mine

u r tamade stupid.... sorry it was u who make mi say thisOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tamade wad u trying to say? tamade quick say!![]()
anzhua buay sai? I normally go to Liquid Room at this time...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Silver now 2330 still going MS? siao ah!
ok liao check dictionery liao. . . tamade muz brush up eng liaoOriginally posted by shock1234:u r tamade st...d
ask ur www darling
mi 2. was in engg. i presume juz grad ?Originally posted by ewokz:mi grad liao... was in biz
Originally posted by sgboy2004:arrgghhhh....i hate to wash toliet
me too mauhahaaOriginally posted by duotiga83:.....again for pg 35?
think u & j'da is v famous our forum 1st couple!Originally posted by Storm:*looks around*
wife? we're not married yet lah! planning to of cos, but not there yet.
who you hear from?
yupz... 6 months ago.. you too right?Originally posted by shock1234:mi 2. was in engg. i presume juz grad ?
ezit but newpaper wrote she got lehOriginally posted by jOhO:ahha.. nope.
eee. glad it finished liaoOriginally posted by ewokz:reallie? wat coz were you from??
u tamade hmmm wad? me nv say u horOriginally posted by shock1234:hmmmm....

Originally posted by sgboy2004:I wan page 35

ok njOy wif j'da help me send regrads to herOriginally posted by Storm:ok guys i'll stop here...