dun wan leh.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:prove to me![]()

bobian i cum in late mah dat y i tamade late but hahahahaa i tk pg33Originally posted by Storm:eh silver, you tamade sipeh slow leh... page 32 still talking about page 28 stuff! haha...
going to MS tonite ah? enjoy yourself...
all your....errrmm..... "inspirational" ads are very alternative manOriginally posted by Storm:
that's us... all the little raindrops...
there....liao....Originally posted by duotiga83:dun wan leh.....![]()
haha... duo, you got it man.. ^_^Originally posted by duotiga83:dun wan leh.....![]()
k. k.. u tamade winOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u dun tamade sensitive mah i nv say or point u rite?![]()
hahahahaaa u better tamade wear 'cap'Originally posted by jOhO:wah super buay zhun...
omg, i missed again.Originally posted by sgboy2004:yes, 37 is mine

!!!2 yrs one. master of engg... damn sian.Originally posted by ewokz:oh.... woah.. masters take one or two years?
choy~~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u better tamade wear 'cap'![]()
Originally posted by Storm:haha... duo, you got it man.. ^_^
inadvertently...
Originally posted by ewokz:all your....errrmm..... "inspirational" ads are very alternative man![]()
10 yrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tmd sign on hw long?![]()
MAUAHHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHOriginally posted by Storm:
all hail the viper on page 37!
no lar he saying 11th lar now go dat sweep the floor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Silver now 2330 still going MS? siao ah!
yupz... only thing is the pay... i dun even mind the hours...Originally posted by shock1234:wow sound cool
enjoy ur job ?
10 yrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tmd sign on hw long?![]()
hahahaha storm u tamade fast horOriginally posted by Storm:I love my ADSL connection... help me in my bid for...
PAGE 34!!!
good mah.. got to noe more frnOriginally posted by ewokz:errr... 6, by accident move to 4, and final year cannot be bothered then in hall 10...
migrating all over the place

btw i asked wat kind of events.. erm.. did u answer me? cos if u did.. it got lost in the myraid of posts... sorree!!Originally posted by ewokz:yupz... only thing is the pay... i dun even mind the hours...
dude, this one's for you...Originally posted by sgboy2004:omg, i missed again.
shit...guess i hav to throw away the toliet oredi