ok nvm i tamade sad niaOriginally posted by shock1234:u r tamade stupid.... sorry it was u who make mi say this![]()
addOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u better tamade wear 'cap'![]()
you have been studying for a very llooooooooooonnnnnnnnnggg time... you like the working world better?Originally posted by shock1234:2 yrs one. master of engg... damn sian.
hahahahaOriginally posted by Storm:
hahahaha loUsy wor nv get it anymore??Originally posted by jOhO:pg 35 is mine!!~~~~~~~~~~~
all go away!!!!!!!!!!! dun snatch!!!!!~~~~![]()
wow veri realistic u ah... hahahaOriginally posted by ewokz:yupz... only thing is the pay... i dun even mind the hours...
Originally posted by Storm:nice 1 chap. . .so indirect!
haha... joho, [b]YOU SUCK!!!![]()
opps cheer up tamadeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok nvm i tamade sad nia![]()
eh duno dat y i ask u. . .my brother oso say nv c her lehOriginally posted by jOhO:issit??? hmm which character?
neh.. not going to bid anymore... if not i'll lose all content in this thread then become lost child again.. like in SNTC opening ceremony.. mauahhaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha loUsy wor nv get it anymore??![]()
yup... i had a great view man... last year single double room some more... morning wake up can see the forest... the one where they do live firing... hahhaaOriginally posted by shock1234:good mah.. got to noe more frn
hall 10 is good

eh newsrm?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun go liquid room lah... SUPER CRAMP!
shift left, oops sorry, shift right, oops sorry...
and dats on the dance floor...
so noisy when tehy firingOriginally posted by ewokz:yup... i had a great view man... last year single double room some more... morning wake up can see the forest... the one where they do live firing... hahhaa

ya lar i tamade slow bobianOriginally posted by shock1234:tamade sl.w![]()
ya it was so llooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnngggg.Originally posted by ewokz:you have been studying for a very llooooooooooonnnnnnnnnggg time... you like the working world better?
me realistic???? hahhahaha that cannot be man... if i am realistic, there are better offers out there... but it's not in my interest... too idealistic would be more like itOriginally posted by shock1234:wow veri realistic u ah... hahaha
juz kidding![]()

hahaha gd welcum to out tamade family!Originally posted by shock1234:cant ah ? u tmd ...![]()

ya ur nicer? simi brand? hugo?Originally posted by pOki7:*vOmit.. smell mine... is nicer ten urs..
cannot get muz admit y nt get the last of every pg if u cant get the 1stOriginally posted by jOhO:ok screw this.. i'm not bidding for anymore pages..![]()