vel them cumz!!!Originally posted by smallcherry:hihi me very new here
nice to meet u all!
yeah yeah yea!! my walls would shake whenever they have live firing!!! hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so noisy when tehy firing
FWAHAHAHAHAAHHAhahahahhhahaOriginally posted by Storm:tamade missed...
what about when the F-16s take off from Tengah Airbase?? Loud sia, when they light their afterburners...Originally posted by ewokz:yeah yeah yea!! my walls would shake whenever they have live firing!!! hahaha
hahahaOriginally posted by ewokz:yup... i had a great view man... last year single double room some more... morning wake up can see the forest... the one where they do live firing... hahhaa
i asking frou lor he sign he tamade sign on mahOriginally posted by Storm:sign on as what also?
continue??? and get PHD??Originally posted by shock1234:ya it was so llooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnngggg.
thot of cont... but my supvr not good
nah like it sch better.... more freedom...
then wat u waiting forOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya lar i tamade slow bobian![]()
do u hav to wear earplug when u sleep?Originally posted by ewokz:yeah yeah yea!! my walls would shake whenever they have live firing!!! hahaha

hmmm idea leh!! ehheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:cannot get muz admit y nt get the last of every pg if u cant get the 1st![]()
ya dat quite cheap nt bad but alots of bengs horOriginally posted by frou:i think ten dollar only
u get liao mah pg37Originally posted by duotiga83:dun wan leh.....![]()
was thinking of that .... juz one more year nia...Originally posted by ewokz:continue??? and get PHD??
i loved the duck noodles at canteen 3 and the jasmine tea at canteen a... yummy!!! jan got event at jurong pt... hhehehe maybe go back and makan..Originally posted by shock1234:hahahareally can c live firing meh?
anyway noe that there is a good japanese stall at hall 13 if i remember correctly

can't reallie remember the F 16s... but sometimes at night live-firing and it rains, can see flare... very very nice... like fireworks like thatOriginally posted by Storm:what about when the F-16s take off from Tengah Airbase?? Loud sia, when they light their afterburners...
yoZZ welcome!!Originally posted by pOki7:threaD is damn loongg sia
of coz u knw y? coz silver in chn is yin (pronoun as ying) = winOriginally posted by shock1234:k. k.. u tamade win
yO.. nt so New bie hre..Originally posted by jOhO:yoZZ welcome!!![]()
nitey nitez ÜOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tata every1
I cannot tahan liao
Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz u knw y? coz silver in chn is yin (pronoun as ying) = winv
ooohhh duck noodles not bad mah..... the owner juz c mi.... noe wat is the order liao... no need to tell him... jasmine tea.... er... .sad to say.. nvr try it b4.... wat event on jan ?Originally posted by ewokz:i loved the duck noodles at canteen 3 and the jasmine tea at canteen a... yummy!!! jan got event at jurong pt... hhehehe maybe go back and makan..![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:tata every1
I cannot tahan liao