hahhahaa u tamade strip & run 1 round!Originally posted by shock1234:opps cheer up tamade![]()
hahhaha muz be ......Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wont say tat if u know what i hav been doing the whole day.
tata
hahahaha do sum midnite reading?Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. not going to bid anymore... if not i'll lose all content in this thread then become lost child again.. like in SNTC opening ceremony.. mauahha
good niteOriginally posted by Storm:ok boys and gers, we have reached 40 pages talking about almost nothing since this thread started.
Good job!
I'm going to bed now, but not before I reply some dude who's trying to buaya me thinking that i'm a ger...![]()
the longest thread at the moment to my knowledge is here..Originally posted by pOki7:mak it 100 la... wil bE a record
sign on?? as wat?Originally posted by frou:me now 2yr onli
buay sai lah... 100 is too many...Originally posted by pOki7:mak it 100 la... wil bE a record
hihi welcum so wer ur intro? dun shy!Originally posted by smallcherry:hihi me very new here
nice to meet u all!
some things just don't change do they??Originally posted by Storm:I'm going to bed now, but not before I reply some dude who's trying to buaya me thinking that i'm a ger...![]()
u missed simi? 39 urs mah -.-"Originally posted by Storm:tamade missed...
holy cow, that IS a long thread. in a pretty short time still!Originally posted by jOhO:the longest thread at the moment to my knowledge is here..![]()
ohhh... so i presume u going there. ? u noe the actual date for it ?Originally posted by ewokz:jan event for jurong pt. chinese new year stuff... bring pucca and garu there.,.,.
err... pucca is the korean cartoon... chinese girl with 2 buns on her head
waiting 4 new yr earn revenue frm ang powOriginally posted by shock1234:then wat u waiting for
so hope u get the lastOriginally posted by jOhO:hmmm idea leh!! ehhehe![]()
eheh still waiting for ur enrolment in the forum leh! u've done soooo well here in crapping.. we'll definitely need ur services over there..Originally posted by Storm:holy cow, that IS a long thread. in a pretty short time still!
ok we give up, weeee giiiiive up!!!
ya utimately it's the money that countsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:both study & wrk is stress both r competitve but guess wrk more competitive compare to study![]()
silver, you tamade sipeh slow leh! haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u missed simi? 39 urs mah -.-"
in a way...Originally posted by Si|verGer:both study & wrk is stress both r competitve but guess wrk more competitive compare to study![]()
okok nitez!Originally posted by sgboy2004:tata every1
I cannot tahan liao
yup... i tot it was ok only... went there my fren's study room there for my final examsOriginally posted by shock1234:hall 14.. .u try that b4 ?
he/she/it post once then yilang liow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi welcum so wer ur intro? dun shy!![]()
hmm....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhahaa u tamade strip & run 1 round!![]()
joho, buay sai lah, its not everyday that i can crap like that ah...Originally posted by jOhO:eheh still waiting for ur enrolment in the forum leh! u've done soooo well here in crapping.. we'll definitely need ur services over there..![]()
yaya v long liaoOriginally posted by pOki7:threaD is damn loongg sia