nitey nitez... ÜOriginally posted by shock1234:good nite
tan ku tio wu....Originally posted by Si|verGer:waiting 4 new yr earn revenue frm ang pow![]()
mauhahaha husbandly duties... my respects to u..Originally posted by Storm:joho, buay sai lah, its not everyday that i can crap like that ah...
later i join then i never crap, sure kena scolding from elmo one... heehee
ok lah, i really a little buay tahan liao. gg to call j'da to see if she's done with the guinea pigs. night folks!!!
in the army... as for the detail i cant say sorryOriginally posted by ewokz:sign on?? as wat?
hahahha china doll like... yes, guess i'll be there pretty often in jan... it's a month long event starting 10thOriginally posted by shock1234:ohhh... so i presume u going there. ? u noe the actual date for it ?
chinese girl with 2 buns on her head.... hmmm..... sound yummy![]()
ezit den r u a ah beng?Originally posted by frou:u are right.. on mt bd celeb.. i nearly quarrel woth the waitress cause her attitude is lousy... but later part she say sorry to me...reason being she was busy
same here. dun noe how colleagues will.....Originally posted by ewokz:in a way...
realise that i am still most comfortable with the pple i know from sec sch, jc and uni... compared to colleagues
no not an ah beng.... i am a normal guyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit den r u a ah beng?![]()
nw u knw oso not tamade late mahOriginally posted by shock1234:wau lau.. .y din u tell mi earlier... so i dun ....
sounds like some camp somewhere near hendon...?? heheOriginally posted by frou:in the army... as for the detail i cant say sorry
i went there wiz my supvr. ai... bo bian.... thot it was e best jap food in sch...... nvr study at study room.. .onli study at hmeOriginally posted by ewokz:yup... i tot it was ok only... went there my fren's study room there for my final exams
Originally posted by Storm:ok boys and gers, we have reached 40 pages talking about almost nothing since this thread started.
Good job!
I'm going to bed now, but not before I reply some dude who's trying to buaya me thinking that i'm a ger...![]()
not me... muz be gettting blur ahOriginally posted by ewokz:nitey nitez... Ü
Originally posted by jOhO:actually not accurate then good rite!! tsk tsk tsk notti ger...![]()
my colleagues are fine... just that my boss is a bit of a bitch.. hahahaOriginally posted by shock1234:same here. dun noe how colleagues will.....
but up to now my colleagues are still good![]()
oic then left 8more yrs ?Originally posted by frou:me now 2yr onli
oppies! must be getting blurry eyedOriginally posted by shock1234:not me... muz be gettting blur ah
record is 300+ page in SNTCOriginally posted by pOki7:mak it 100 la... wil bE a record
yea man... took forever to loadOriginally posted by shock1234:siao liao... dun noe when i stop... damn laggy
not me la..... the site is damn laggy.Originally posted by ewokz:nitey nitez... Ü
hw cum u so sure?Originally posted by frou:dun know who will be the last to fall out... i know it wont be me