simi u alll tamade smart hor . . .tamade push all the blames to meOriginally posted by Storm:buay sai lah... 100 is too many...
anyway think Jason/AD will get pissed off at us for posting so much crap. haha!
But it's all silver's fault for starting all this...
Originally posted by Storm:holy cow, that IS a long thread. in a pretty short time still!
ok we give up, weeee giiiiive up!!!
of coz we hv to depends it to live on . . it realitlyOriginally posted by shock1234:ya utimately it's the money that counts
no same as u juz dat i look at every post & reply mah duhzzzOriginally posted by Storm:silver, you tamade sipeh slow leh! haha!
you using 56k modem ah?
hahahha ..... hmmm sound interesting.... muz find some time to go there... dun tell me that u r participating in the event... juz kidding...Originally posted by ewokz:hahahha china doll like... yes, guess i'll be there pretty often in jan... it's a month long event starting 10th
sorry lah... im tamade old liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nw u knw oso not tamade late mah![]()
ya true in real wrking environment mayb not all but most ppl wear a mask they actually find u a thorn in the office. . .Originally posted by ewokz:in a way...
realise that i am still most comfortable with the pple i know from sec sch, jc and uni... compared to colleagues
hahahhah... how could say that...Originally posted by ewokz:my colleagues are fine... just that my boss is a bit of a bitch.. hahaha
Originally posted by shock1234:hmm....
y not u start first... lady first![]()
i on duty so i wont sleep so early one lah.. wan to side betOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw cum u so sure?![]()
you mean if i will be tying 2 buns and walking ard??Originally posted by shock1234:hahahha ..... hmmm sound interesting.... muz find some time to go there... dun tell me that u r participating in the event... juz kidding...
not onli u... mi osoOriginally posted by ewokz:oppies! must be getting blurry eyed
wad u mean?Originally posted by shock1234:tan ku tio wu....![]()
ya man... that's lifeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:of coz we hv to depends it to live on . . it realitly![]()
err... HE would probably be sleeping by now ;pOriginally posted by shock1234:hahahhah... how could say that...
u not scared that she see this..................
anyway most of boss r like that
so early ah....Originally posted by ewokz:think when the clock strikes 1... off to bed i go.. hahaha![]()
nt ah beng? den ah seng?Originally posted by frou:no not an ah beng.... i am a normal guy
oopps.............. im tamade sorry.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade smart hor nw is u tamade make mi tamade sad leh
lol whateverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nt ah beng? den ah seng?![]()
yay dat wad i feel tooOriginally posted by jOhO:ok great lag SEEMS to be over...
hahaha that will be really interesting... tell mi when u'll be doing that .... hahahhahaOriginally posted by ewokz:you mean if i will be tying 2 buns and walking ard??
it is a chinese new year event... not a chun li like-a-like contest you know Ü
my contacts are killing my eyes... they're dying to be relieved...Originally posted by shock1234:so early ah....![]()
that's mean wait long long.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad u mean?![]()
ohhh.... HE is a bitch ah.... so jialat ah.....Originally posted by ewokz:err... HE would probably be sleeping by now ;p