think u wont sleep till 3am liao hahahOriginally posted by ewokz:my contacts are killing my eyes... they're dying to be relieved...
early? oh yes... it is sat hor??
gone were the days when 3am is too early to sleep...![]()
ok then u the cinderbella?Originally posted by ewokz:think when the clock strikes 1... off to bed i go.. hahaha![]()
will you be cinderella alsoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok then u the cinderbella?![]()
eh no lar is i tamade young. .. pardon my innocenceOriginally posted by shock1234:sorry lah... im tamade old liao![]()
yeah...... it is sat... gone were the days wen 3am is too early to sleepOriginally posted by ewokz:my contacts are killing my eyes... they're dying to be relieved...
early? oh yes... it is sat hor??
gone were the days when 3am is too early to sleep...![]()
kns but duty can surf net 1?Originally posted by frou:i on duty so i wont sleep so early one lah.. wan to side bet
in the past when i am still not in the army i wont sleep till 6 a,mOriginally posted by shock1234:yeah...... it is sat... gone were the days wen 3am is too early to sleep![]()
yeah man... sometimes have to be careful abt wat you say to who... word gets round... sigh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya true in real wrking environment mayb not all but most ppl wear a mask they actually find u a thorn in the office. . .![]()
hahhahaOriginally posted by frou:lol whatever
it juz so sad. . .Originally posted by shock1234:ya man... that's life![]()
yeah man... think HE beats a lot of girls in the art of bitchingOriginally posted by shock1234:ohhh.... HE is a bitch ah.... so jialat ah.....
i tamade kidding nia dun tamade worry!Originally posted by shock1234:oopps.............. im tamade sorry.
u win la... now that u tamade hurt my feelingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh no lar is i tamade young. .. pardon my innocence![]()
or ezit? sum send kia?Originally posted by frou:lol whatever
Originally posted by shock1234:u win la... now that u tamade hurt my feeling![]()
clock strucks 12? or wat... now 1 alreadieOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok then u the cinderbella?![]()
ain't i waiting?Originally posted by shock1234:that's mean wait long long.....
ya man... muz get more working expOriginally posted by ewokz:yeah man... sometimes have to be careful abt wat you say to who... word gets round... sigh...
why leh??Originally posted by frou:think u wont sleep till 3am liao hahah
no lar i cannot b lar. . .Originally posted by frou:will you be cinderella also
mai sad. let mi *shock* u upOriginally posted by Si|verGer:it juz so sad. . .![]()
my duty relax one... i sergent leh... not recuit....Originally posted by Si|verGer:kns but duty can surf net 1?![]()
yaya dat v true but dat the real wrking world always so competitive. . .Originally posted by ewokz:yeah man... sometimes have to be careful abt wat you say to who... word gets round... sigh...
think the more you work... the more numb you get... it's actuallie very patheticOriginally posted by shock1234:ya man... muz get more working exp![]()