hmmm... wat u all ger doing out thereOriginally posted by ewokz:yeah man... think HE beats a lot of girls in the art of bitching
heheh who knows maybe you are too use to the past timing of 3am... and cant get to sleep early nowOriginally posted by ewokz:why leh??
think i only join at 20 odd page.... hahaha now 43 alreadyOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:wah lau......
43 pages....
how u all chat one huh????
sat all so kuai stay at home meh?
hahahaha yalor we all guaikias mah! so juz nw u go wer happening?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:wah lau......
43 pages....
how u all chat one huh????
sat all so kuai stay at home meh?
hahahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no lar i cannot b lar. . .
me prefer little mermaid![]()
k... i dun tamade worryOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i tamade kidding nia dun tamade worry!![]()
oops no lar i tamade kidding nia no hard feeling larOriginally posted by shock1234:u win la... now that u tamade hurt my feeling![]()
hahaha.. time for e prince to find uOriginally posted by ewokz:clock strucks 12? or wat... now 1 alreadie
the latter version?Originally posted by ewokz:clock strucks 12? or wat... now 1 alreadie
been more than 5 months since i last had that kind of luxury... errr... other than the weekends i go clubbing ... err.. and supper... and coffee with my friends??Originally posted by frou:heheh who knows maybe you are too use to the past timing of 3am... and cant get to sleep early now
Originally posted by shock1234:mai sad. let mi *shock* u up
let's just say he is the geniune article... (just in case he is here... hahaha)Originally posted by shock1234:hmmm... wat u all ger doing out there
he really so bitch ah ?
they r all siao pplOriginally posted by ewokz:think i only join at 20 odd page.... hahaha now 43 already
aiseh sergent lehOriginally posted by frou:my duty relax one... i sergent leh... not recuit....
where do you normally go cheongOriginally posted by ewokz:been more than 5 months since i last had that kind of luxury... errr... other than the weekends i go clubbing ... err.. and supper... and coffee with my friends??
ezit dat gd?Originally posted by ewokz:think i only join at 20 odd page.... hahaha now 43 already
u r not waiting.. u r busy typing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ain't i waiting?![]()
2003 version 1.0??Originally posted by Si|verGer:the latter version?![]()
shhhh not so loud....later kena suan by ppl of higher ranks manOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh sergent leh![]()
y haha? think she v brave she scrafice 4 the 1 she luv. . .lose her voice lehOriginally posted by frou:hahahah
Originally posted by shock1234:k... i dun tamade worry![]()
err.. u like la kopi... mi 2Originally posted by ewokz:been more than 5 months since i last had that kind of luxury... errr... other than the weekends i go clubbing ... err.. and supper... and coffee with my friends??
y not u put den we add u?Originally posted by frou:anyone interested in exchanging icq number huh?
not shocked5678 mehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i sooooo tamade shocked!!! shocked6789