prince?? maybe easier to find frog...Originally posted by shock1234:hahaha.. time for e prince to find u![]()
hmm geniune bitch.... more n more nowsadayOriginally posted by ewokz:let's just say he is the geniune article... (just in case he is here... hahaha)
eh wait a min ain't u 1 of them?Originally posted by shock1234:they r all siao ppl![]()
newsroom?Originally posted by frou:where do you normally go cheong
coz i type to entertain while waiting?Originally posted by shock1234:u r not waiting.. u r busy typing.
la "diao heu"... ??Originally posted by shock1234:err.. u like la kopi... mi 2![]()
yaya 2003 versionOriginally posted by ewokz:2003 version 1.0??
then shld be 3am liao
still got simi rank higher?? mi knw nutin abt nsOriginally posted by frou:shhhh not so loud....later kena suan by ppl of higher ranks man
seems zhou gong will find me firstOriginally posted by shock1234:hahaha.. time for e prince to find u![]()
5 is rest mahOriginally posted by shock1234:not shocked5678 meh![]()
nopes... opps! it's past 1..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya 2003 versiony 3am? u leaving at 3am ezit?
hahha.... u r looking at a shocking prince right nowOriginally posted by ewokz:prince?? maybe easier to find frog...
eh u nv heard b4 the frog eventually turn into a handsum prince?Originally posted by ewokz:prince?? maybe easier to find frog...
Originally posted by ewokz:nopes... opps! it's past 1..
nope i aint of this madness.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh wait a min ain't u 1 of them?![]()
to find prince, just go thru a lot of frogs first?? hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh u nv heard b4 the frog eventually turn into a handsum prince?![]()
so prince... where is your chariot? err... pumpkin??Originally posted by shock1234:hahha.... u r looking at a shocking prince right now
Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz i type to entertain while waiting?![]()
hahaha.. it's still early in e morningOriginally posted by ewokz:nopes... opps! it's past 1..
hahhahah.... muz remember to wash ur lips hor.Originally posted by ewokz:to find prince, just go thru a lot of frogs first?? hahaha
by the time find prince, lips very slimy liao... hjahaha
but ain't u 1 of them who help to chat till 40+ pg?Originally posted by shock1234:nope i aint of this madness.
im inocent.![]()
erm.. my cheena sux.. can translate?Originally posted by ewokz:I have decided it is time for me to depart...
tian xia mei you bu shan zhi yan xi...
hahhahahadrama-ma-ma