hmm... pumpkin ah... wait ah... i go n buy first.... if no pumpkin.. wat u wan...Originally posted by ewokz:so prince... where is your chariot? err... pumpkin??
nvm it worthy lar u duno gd tin dun cum easily?Originally posted by ewokz:to find prince, just go thru a lot of frogs first?? hahaha
by the time find prince, lips very slimy liao... hjahaha
Originally posted by shock1234:hahhahah.... muz remember to wash ur lips hor.
wer u gone to? eat snake again?Originally posted by jOhO:i see u guys still going strong..![]()
i'm really innocent. yuan wang la....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but ain't u 1 of them who help to chat till 40+ pg?![]()
Originally posted by ewokz:I have decided it is time for me to depart...
tian xia mei you bu shan zhi yan xi...
hahhahahadrama-ma-ma
the world has no banquet that never ends...Originally posted by jOhO:erm.. my cheena sux.. can translate?![]()
sky down dun have departing bandquetOriginally posted by jOhO:erm.. my cheena sux.. can translate?![]()
*shock6789*Originally posted by shock1234:i'm really innocent. yuan wang la....![]()
nite niteOriginally posted by ewokz:the lag is terrible... going off... nitey nitez
enjoy yourselves here!!
yaya i tin so haizzzOriginally posted by ewokz:the world has no banquet that never ends...
meaning all good things come to an end
Ü
bye byeOriginally posted by ewokz:the lag is terrible... going off... nitey nitez
enjoy yourselves here!!
yaya finally over liao the lagg. . .Originally posted by shock1234:*phew* finally over.
nope la... juz that i dun use my icq lately.Originally posted by frou:look like on one is interested in my icq number....**what a fool i made out of myself**
heheh thanks though i making a foolOriginally posted by shock1234:nope la... juz that i dun my icq lately.![]()
wat a rushOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya finally over liao the lagg. . .![]()
they like clubbing.. i like limOriginally posted by ewokz:oh yes...
by the way,
you guys serious abt going clubbing??