lim? as in lim jiu? or lim kopi?Originally posted by shock1234:they like clubbing.. i like lim![]()
i was trying to tell u that i "disappeared" becos of the lag.. this type of things really piss me off.. cos i scared i throw my laptop out the tenth floor.. hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya finally over liao the lagg. . .![]()
or lim chu kang?Originally posted by ewokz:lim? as in lim jiu? or lim kopi?
lim jiu.... so u like which or neither ?Originally posted by ewokz:lim? as in lim jiu? or lim kopi?
then time to buy a new laptop...Originally posted by jOhO:i was trying to tell u that i "disappeared" becos of the lag.. this type of things really piss me off.. cos i scared i throw my laptop out the tenth floor.. hahaha
anyway when i tried to reply.. it gave me those cheese mesgs again..![]()
hahaha lim hwee hua??Originally posted by jOhO:or lim chu kang?![]()
hahha well actually i dun mind the powerbook G4... good idea..Originally posted by shock1234:then time to buy a new laptop...
hahhaha
jus kidding ....
both are fine for me...Originally posted by shock1234:lim jiu.... so u like which or neither ?
at this time of the nite, lame, dumb, deaf, blind all the same lar hor...Originally posted by ewokz:hahaha lim hwee hua??
man i am so lame
that's a good idea to throw away ur notebook.Originally posted by jOhO:hahha well actually i dun mind the powerbook G4... good idea..![]()
which reminds me... nite nite... keep me posted if going out ... i'll check page er... 48 .. wonder which page you guys will be at when i log in again... nitey nitez ÜOriginally posted by jOhO:at this time of the nite, lame, dumb, deaf, blind all the same lar hor...![]()
wow u sure lim alot.Originally posted by ewokz:both are fine for me...![]()
gd nite.........Originally posted by ewokz:which reminds me... nite nite... keep me posted if going out ... i'll check page er... 48 .. wonder which page you guys will be at when i log in again... nitey nitez Ü
heh are u downstairs ready to catch it or something? *looks out the window*Originally posted by shock1234:that's a good idea to throw away ur notebook.![]()
u muz pm us ur icq num is better lorOriginally posted by frou:heheh thanks though i making a fool
oyasumi~~Originally posted by ewokz:which reminds me... nite nite... keep me posted if going out ... i'll check page er... 48 .. wonder which page you guys will be at when i log in again... nitey nitez Ü
liquids are good for health...Originally posted by shock1234:wow u sure lim alot.
where u normally go lim kopi ?
yaya tis 11th u wnaa join?Originally posted by ewokz:oh yes...
by the way,
you guys serious abt going clubbing??
club wif us lar aiyOzOriginally posted by shock1234:they like clubbing.. i like lim![]()
*yo*Originally posted by jOhO:heh are u downstairs ready to catch it or something? *looks out the window*
yaya i reli pissed off too but lucky mine nt laptop if not i siao liao oso throw it down 16th floor?Originally posted by jOhO:i was trying to tell u that i "disappeared" becos of the lag.. this type of things really piss me off.. cos i scared i throw my laptop out the tenth floor.. hahaha
anyway when i tried to reply.. it gave me those cheese mesgs again..![]()
wad datOriginally posted by ewokz:hahaha lim hwee hua??
man i am so lame
keep me posted?Originally posted by Si|verGer:club wif us lar aiyOz![]()
me too...keep me noticeOriginally posted by ewokz:keep me posted?
time
place
venue
send me a pte msg? so i dun have to search thru the threads??
thanks Ü
nitez...
dun worry tin at most hit 50 nia late liao. .Originally posted by ewokz:which reminds me... nite nite... keep me posted if going out ... i'll check page er... 48 .. wonder which page you guys will be at when i log in again... nitey nitez Ü