eh catch the right one hor.. i'm sure there are alot of pple surfing sgfourms in my block.. mine is the silver colour one quite small one...Originally posted by shock1234:*yo*
/me ready to catch the notebook
ps. remember to throw the notebook properly hor.
it's still early in morning mahOriginally posted by ewokz:liquids are good for health...
*yawnz*
nitey nitez
eh on the 11th wic is sat is confrim.Originally posted by ewokz:keep me posted?
time
place
venue
send me a pte msg? so i dun have to search thru the threads??
thanks Ü
nitez...
haha u can try.. just throw one at a time lor.. first monitor.. then the cpu.. the the rest of it.. mouse keyboard and that silly mousepad that u're using..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i reli pissed off too but lucky mine nt laptop if not i siao liao oso throw it down 16th floor?![]()
no prob i will inform u all but u all dun disappear horOriginally posted by frou:me too...keep me notice
lim hwee hua's a MP...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat![]()
okie...if nothing much happen to meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no prob i will inform u all but u all dun disappear hor![]()
hmm... really ah..... damm....Originally posted by jOhO:eh catch the right one hor.. i'm sure there are alot of pple surfing sgfourms in my block.. mine is the silver colour one quite small one...
u ready??![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:haha u can try.. just throw one at a time lor.. first monitor.. then the cpu.. the the rest of it.. mouse keyboard and that silly mousepad that u're using..![]()
need to know the model?Originally posted by shock1234:hmm... really ah..... damm....
so many ppl ah...
/me waiting anxiously for the silver notebook.
ok then u buy me a g4 powerbook.. we exchange gifts.. none of the potpurri and photoframe business!Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u but me a new comp set?
that would be bestOriginally posted by jOhO:need to know the model?![]()
muahah.. this thread should really be in SNTC.. really full of CRAP~~Originally posted by shock1234:that would be best
scally catch wrong one
ooops i din knw all abt tisOriginally posted by ewokz:lim hwee hua's a MP...
Originally posted by frou:okie...if nothing much happen to me
byeOriginally posted by shock1234:gotta kunz liao
bye ppl
oyasumi!~~Originally posted by shock1234:gotta kunz liao
bye ppl
dun tamade cum & cheat small ger hor!!Originally posted by jOhO:ok then u buy me a g4 powerbook.. we exchange gifts.. none of the potpurri and photoframe business!![]()
okok nitez shock!Originally posted by shock1234:gotta kunz liao
bye ppl
dun call me like that so embrassing... need to help my friend shift house may not make it on time to meet all of you lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u sergent wad will happen?
god have mercy on ur asshole...Originally posted by frou:dun call me like that so embrassing... need to help my friend shit house may not make it on time to meet all of you leh
typo errorOriginally posted by jOhO:god have mercy on ur asshole...![]()
where got cheat? 1 for 1 exchange for computer mar!~~***~*~Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tamade cum & cheat small ger hor!!![]()
heh...Originally posted by frou:typo error