Originally posted by shock1234:think the title shld be 'Tamade!!! NewBies Pls Fall In!!!'![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:When join then consider new har?
2 Dec 2002 consider new or not?![]()
Say "I am a mei nu, I am a chio bu"...Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:hehe im 18/f too.. chinese ...
wat else do i need to say?![]()
wer got a tamade forum start by me? hw cum i tamade duno?Originally posted by edLow:heheee. no ma.. there a tamade forum start from u. So I think u like to say "tamade" lor.
Dont say I know u very well lah. i willone
soccer ah.. pls go to punter corner osoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot u club only soccer?![]()
eh muz hiong smart lar but then sulatn seldom check age limit is check the ppl capacity limit in the pub. . .Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hiong... ?Risky leh, later qi chia leh...
I saw a lot of these cases le...
er... how to talk in forums.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so y ain't u talking?
cannot la... cos i not as tamade as choi as sliver...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Say "I am a mei nu, I am a chio bu"...![]()
hahahahaa not bad u tamade fast learn too like dat tamade fast Spear!!!Originally posted by edLow:cos we very the tamade happening mah. hehee![]()
Wah, u learn fast sia. Clever manz, clever xiao mei nu...Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:cannot la... cos i not as tamade as choi as sliver...![]()
ya actually 1 2 put tis but wait they scare off by my tamade mah. . .Originally posted by shock1234:think the title shld be 'Tamade!!! NewBies Pls Fall In!!!'![]()
I think was before ur sch start ah? Cant remember liao....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer got a tamade forum start by me? hw cum i tamade duno?
eh ok lar not bad mah knw mi tamade quite well
tamade.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops paiseh lar!!! welcum to sggirls.com uncle corner, pls rem to reg urself at dat!
oops!!!![]()
i did dat agin???!!!
mi not chiobu i saying i not chiobu but i say i not chio u no believe hw?Originally posted by edLow:so u hinting us u chio lor... how come u no go jurong outing? i always think u very happening with them always
eh stay wer? sch/wrk? hobbies?Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:hehe im 18/f too.. chinese ...
wat else do i need to say?![]()
er... i wan.... er....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok wad u 1 u tell me![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Next time we can invent a new toy call tamadegochi. Sure can sell well well.![]()
of coz y not!!! u tamade oldie lor muz tamade respect u lorOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm not new... can still post here?![]()
wah! wad an indirectly suan horOriginally posted by shock1234:er... how to talk in forums.
thot muz type![]()
knS!!!! tamade tio shoot!!!Originally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:cannot la... cos i not as tamade as choi as sliver...![]()
tamadeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:looks like a thread for newbies becomes a thread for the oldies!!!![]()
yalor all tamade fast learner sia!!! but i tamade ti ti tio shoot!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, u learn fast sia. Clever manz, clever xiao mei nu...