Den give wine..GOOD for health =XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhz den wad u 1? beer & alcohol is bad 4 healthv
get ur mind out of the GUTTER girl~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:define boliao!![]()
Playing Warcraft 3-_-.....................bO liaO enuff..=X?Originally posted by Si|verGer:define boliao!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:the power of CRAP..![]()
Hi zack~Originally posted by zacken99:![]()
nope that's very very wu liow (in hokkein, not chinese)Originally posted by p3r:Playing Warcraft 3-_-.....................bO liaO enuff..=X?
I can't play at home also..haven't buy new comp...Originally posted by jOhO:nope that's very very wu liow (in hokkein, not chinese)
my laptop can't play games.. graphics cannot make it.. if not i will play also ehhe
u 4get we frm SNTCOriginally posted by jOhO:the power of CRAP..![]()
yeah last time i starcraft siow.. always play with same group of guys (met online in the end became frens) and rape all the angmohs.Originally posted by p3r:I can't play at home also..haven't buy new comp...
But i think the game is okay..not really that wu liow..playing together with friends..![]()
u reli knw hw to choose horOriginally posted by p3r:Den give wine..GOOD for health =X
I not from SNTCOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get we frm SNTC![]()
wad gutter?Originally posted by jOhO:get ur mind out of the GUTTER girl~~~![]()
yaya tamade boliao to me lar -.-"Originally posted by p3r:Playing Warcraft 3-_-.....................bO liaO enuff..=X?
CANNOT!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tis teach u nt to leave ur hse![]()
y? u start to miss me? aiseh!!!Originally posted by p3r:Why silver lost le..*looks around*![]()
I xiao didi ma....only know how to play game hahaah...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya tamade boliao to me lar -.-"![]()
everyone learn hor.. bhb in action here..Originally posted by Si|verGer:y? u start to miss me? aiseh!!!![]()
den u shld join mahOriginally posted by p3r:I not from SNTC![]()
^^^^^^^^^^^^5Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get we frm SNTC![]()
u heng sch haven start mine start liao lor duhzzOriginally posted by edLow:CANNOT!
I will rot at home one...... very tamade sian leh...... Must enjoy more before sch start! hheeee![]()
YA.. CRAP..... Too long to read from the starting till the end.. will die man!Originally posted by jOhO:the power of CRAP..![]()
Originally posted by p3r:I xiao didi ma....only know how to play game hahaah...?
nor... THAT gutter lor.. tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad gutter?![]()
Wait for my O' Results..Goin Tp =X..Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u shld join mah
u schooling?