aiseh isn't dat u teach me 1?Originally posted by jOhO:everyone learn hor.. bhb in action here..![]()
then wat are u waiting for!!!Originally posted by p3r:I not from SNTC![]()
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5Originally posted by jOhO:^^^^^^^^^^^^5![]()
Ya loh..hao xiang ni hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:everyone learn hor.. bhb in action here..![]()
yeah lor.. but haiz.. the usual student superceeding it's master.. happens all the time..Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh isn't dat u teach me 1?![]()
den cheat lor read behind lorOriginally posted by edLow:YA.. CRAP..... Too long to read from the starting till the end.. will die man!![]()
explain leh quick!Originally posted by jOhO:nor... THAT gutter lor.. tsk tsk tsk![]()
yeah i wouldn't bother if i were u.. just join in from here..Originally posted by edLow:YA.. CRAP..... Too long to read from the starting till the end.. will die man!![]()
hw u knw i tp arhz??Originally posted by p3r:Wait for my O' Results..Goin Tp =X..
Then u my senior wOr![]()
Need application Form one anot..Where to get frm?Originally posted by jOhO:then wat are u waiting for!!!![]()
u xiang wo arhz? thanxs!!! tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by p3r:Ya loh..hao xiang ni hahaha![]()
well u know wat a gutter is rite? it's a little drain that's usually on the edge of the roof. anyway doesn't matter wat it is.. but it very DIRTY. so the figurative meaning of getting ur mind out of the gutter is to not think dirty thoughts!Originally posted by Si|verGer:explain leh quick!![]()
Ya express..u got say before u from tp ma..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw u knw i tp arhz??
eh u express or wad? erm wer u stay?![]()
aiseh *honour*Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. but haiz.. the usual student superceeding it's master.. happens all the time..
*passes bhb crown to silverger*
that makes it a ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^10Originally posted by Si|verGer:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5![]()
oic understood! thanxs!Originally posted by jOhO:well u know wat a gutter is rite? it's a little drain that's usually on the edge of the roof. anyway doesn't matter wat it is.. but it very DIRTY. so the figurative meaning of getting ur mind out of the gutter is to not think dirty thoughts!
heeh understand liow?![]()
*paste diamonds on crown* [sticker type of diamonds =X]Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh *honour*
hey crown muz hv diamonds 1 hor =X![]()
I rather sch start later!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u heng sch haven start mine start liao lor duhzz![]()
oic punggol is sengkang rite? then y u dun1 go jc?Originally posted by p3r:Ya express..u got say before u from tp ma..
Punggol haha..just shift hse bEfore my O's ..Crazy parents![]()
no need.. now our it infrastructure very tok kong.. once u post in any thread there the system will calculate an ID number for u, allocate u a desk and give u lifetime membership to crap until u piss one of the bosses off.. mauahhahaOriginally posted by p3r:Need application Form one anot..Where to get frm?
Originally posted by jOhO:that makes it a ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^10![]()
aiseh u tamade reli knw hw to tackle me lehOriginally posted by p3r:*paste diamonds on crown* [sticker type of diamonds =X]![]()
Not going too. Spare me from headache.. Just finish suffering from someone PMS session. Heng it was a short one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den cheat lor read behind lor![]()
me too v nua rite? wic poly nyp rite? simi coz?Originally posted by edLow:I rather sch start later!![]()
Still dont hav the studying mood.
ya it's after sengkang..not isOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic punggol is sengkang rite? then y u dun1 go jc?