oic u ai swee sibO?Originally posted by p3r:I duwan go jc anyway..need wear uniform....
And the subject i hate most...CHINESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Duno..*sees shooting star..Starts wishing for gd results..*![]()
Btw silver, which courze u in..? business?
TP the IT courses hard to get in anot ah?~![]()
Originally posted by danger7755:new member here, i think. nothing much to intro myself: lazy, unemployed, breeding maggots at home, draw graffities on my bedroom wall, thinking that the end of the world is near...
i do have one strange hobby: stalking gals... ooh yeah
hahaha wait a min wad did xie ting feng call faye wong?Originally posted by p3r:U my jie meh..hee..
Okok..then if i see u i address u as jie liao OkiE?~![]()
Wad ai swee..mei you la..Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic u ai swee sibO?
eh mi in busniess. . .erm it depends wad it but mostly if nt wrong is ard 20?
Wad does both of them hav to do wiv mi callin' u jiE?.?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha wait a min wad did xie ting feng call faye wong?![]()
eh no lar ya fri juz go cheong v tired dat y sat damm nuA!Originally posted by edLow:U cheong Wednesday or Friday mah! Saturday must go home early cos Sunday, daddy and mummy no work.. Come back too late on Saturday... They will nag n nag n nag... But Wednesday n Friday different, cos they still need to work.
MIT = Multimedia Infocomm Technology. U leh?
den wad type u r? xian chaiz?Originally posted by p3r:I tink after NS..no mood to study ler..
*Me not study type*![]()
Duno wOr~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:den wad type u r? xian chaiz?![]()
i wake up liao...Originally posted by frou:what i very tired liao... how abt all of u lej...
guys will change 1 think juz do abit touch up on ur hairstyle & body can liao! magical transform!Originally posted by p3r:Wad ai swee..mei you la..
i so ugly liao..want to also cannot mah..
Orh arnd 20 ah..duno can make it anot..hahaha![]()
going to say wan an to all of you liao i can tahan liaoOriginally posted by Storm:i wake up liao...
see my "Waiting..." thread...![]()
oic tis 2 huh it in sggirls.com mahOriginally posted by edLow:Si|verGer: remember the tamade forum i mention earlier this afternoon. This is the one lor. ==>
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31944
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31941![]()
aiyah u 4get jie di lian meh?Originally posted by p3r:Wad does both of them hav to do wiv mi callin' u jiE?.?
*b|uR*![]()
me all rite lorOriginally posted by frou:what i very tired liao... how abt all of u leh...
lucky just now never side bet with you..... i going dreamland first see ya..................Originally posted by Si|verGer:me all rite lor![]()
duno yet..2 nites ago went to the TP webbie..then see see..Originally posted by Si|verGer:guys will change 1 think juz do abit touch up on ur hairstyle & body can liao! magical transform!
erm i duno so wic it u interested? coz dat r many types![]()
eh at least finish a dip dat my advise to uOriginally posted by p3r:Duno wOr~~~~~~~~~~~
Jus a normal human being..who doesn't like to StuDy ba~![]()
I can't recall wad happen between them..they fell in love har?Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u 4get jie di lian meh?
hahahahaa ok lar better dun make u blur!![]()
Originally posted by frou:going to say wan an to all of you liao i can tahan liao
replied liaoOriginally posted by Storm:i wake up liao...
see my "Waiting..." thread...![]()
good night dudeOriginally posted by frou:bye everyone.....take care sweet dreamsz![]()