Bio chiobus ah..like u har jiEOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh at least finish a dip dat my advise to u
sumore poly can bio chiobus!![]()
den u go zzz lor kekkeeeOriginally posted by p3r:Abit tired..And with the song on SMS juz now..Sweet lullaby..
Really feel like goin to peng on the bed![]()
okok cya njOy tk gd care! nitezzOriginally posted by frou:lucky just now never side bet with you..... i going dreamland first see ya..................
haha, I was never once a cheongster thou I kinda feel like cheonging... but close frds of mine are currently serving NS and the schedule among us are always pretty screw up. So cant find good day to go cheong. But for sure... must havoc enough before serving NS.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh no lar ya fri juz go cheong v tired dat y sat damm nuA!
erm sunday dun make differ lar another nuA day nia my family v normal 1they wum nag abt sunday being hm
tin dat 1 20 or 20+ lor in itasOriginally posted by p3r:duno yet..2 nites ago went to the TP webbie..then see see..
But i can't remember which course..i tink Information Technology or Internet Computing ba..not sure =D
u duno their famous jia di lian?Originally posted by p3r:I can't recall wad happen between them..they fell in love har?
*gEttiNg o|D~*![]()
Duwan..Must talk to jiE more..hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den u go zzz lor kekkeee![]()
mauahha.. er but we ARE on page 55...Originally posted by Storm:ok i can't resist... but I want page 55...
joho!!! I can't help it!!!
helo?! didi dun mistaken hor i nt chiobu!Originally posted by p3r:Bio chiobus ah..like u har jiE![]()
hEehEe...
hahaha aim 4 55 last post?Originally posted by Storm:ok i can't resist... but I want page 55...
joho!!! I can't help it!!!
chio enuf lah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:helo?! didi dun mistaken hor i nt chiobu!
eh my sch alots u wana cum & biO ?![]()
Wad's itas..Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin dat 1 20 or 20+ lor in itas![]()
tsk tsk tsk it's a sin to lie...Originally posted by Si|verGer:helo?! didi dun mistaken hor i nt chiobu!
Hmm..BiO u 1st hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:helo?! didi dun mistaken hor i nt chiobu!
eh my sch alots u wana cum & biO ?![]()
den join us 4 cheonging tius tis 11th lor. anyway it depends on urself lor but tru go cheong wif frenxs r fun if only they r the fun ppl!Originally posted by edLow:haha, I was never once a cheongster thou I kinda feel like cheonging... but close frds of mine are currently serving NS and the schedule among us are always pretty screw up. So cant find good day to go cheong. But for sure... must havoc enough before serving NS.![]()
u muz b tamade isten to trance rite?Originally posted by Storm:goddammit TAMADE~!~!~!~!~!
heehee
*trance music pounds in my head*
Bred on trance when I was in Australia in 99-00 man...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u muz b tamade isten to trance rite?![]()
hahahaha okok wait ur maam scold me hw?Originally posted by p3r:Duwan..Must talk to jiE more..haha
dun feel like slping yet..maybe 4am++++~![]()
say b4 we log off it will b wic pg?Originally posted by jOhO:mauahha.. er but we ARE on page 55...![]()
beauty lie in the eys of beholder!Originally posted by Storm:chio enuf lah!
They sleeping liao..dun care them ba..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha okok wait ur maam scold me hw?![]()