no lar u knw who xie ting feng rite? he & faye wong got a luv relationship but faye is older than him alotsOriginally posted by p3r:Wad's itas..
Juz fergot about it..duno y dun recall anything..
they real siblings meh..no right?
ya lor ya lor!Originally posted by Si|verGer:beauty lie in the eys of beholder!
kekekkeeee lalala~~~ J'da!!![]()
hahahah wad a joke. . . me nv commit sin by my wordsz!Originally posted by jOhO:tsk tsk tsk it's a sin to lie...![]()
mai lar wait u puke hw?Originally posted by p3r:Hmm..BiO u 1st hahaha![]()
Orh ok..got abit ying xiang liao..Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar u knw who xie ting feng rite? he & faye wong got a luv relationship but faye is older than him alots
eh itas canteen the best! yuMMy
Wun 1 la..jiE chiO bU where didi will pUkE~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai lar wait u puke hw?![]()
keyword *tamade*Originally posted by Storm:Bred on trance when I was in Australia in 99-00 man...
The clubbing there is out of this world... or at least, much much better than the scene here in Singapore. I look at the clubbers here, most don't seem to be enjoying themselves. The DJ's here play either: retro/top 40/sipeh tamade strange house music... not my cup of tea lah. *shrug*
y? miss me again?Originally posted by p3r:jiE..? U sleep liao izit..![]()
y cough?Originally posted by Storm:tamade, just coughed out a wad of yellowish phlegm...
*ptooi....*
I'm dying...![]()
thank god my food digested already.. i just wet washed my room today.. i dun wanna make a mess of it yet!Originally posted by Si|verGer:y? miss me again?![]()
u the only child?Originally posted by p3r:They sleeping liao..dun care them ba..![]()
just go to HMV, listen to any disc from DJ Tiesto or DJ Ferry Corsten (System F)Originally posted by Si|verGer:keyword *tamade*
guess the dj here nt like other dj . . . duno i nv been to those trance dj outside the world but i do agree here the trance dj is not so gd compare to them compare to those trance i listen frm mp3. . .
eh dunO think due to not reli in depth intro or playing of real power trance dat y it tamade not so popular in sg![]()
tamade catch no ball!Originally posted by Storm:ya lor ya lor!
but the Beholder is actually the name of the mythical (well AD&D maybe) one-eyed creature that floats... or rather, it's a floating eye. Huge-assed floating eye. One that petrifies anyone that looks at it...
I donno what the f*** I am writing this for. Oh well.
u knw tp got a few block? like busniess, engine, design. itas, etc. . .Originally posted by p3r:Orh ok..got abit ying xiang liao..
waD's Itas?..![]()
alamak! dun listen to those tins. . .me nt chiobu lar!Originally posted by p3r:Wun 1 la..jiE chiO bU where didi will pUkE~~~~![]()
of coz i do i reply tis:Originally posted by jOhO:i'm starting to get lost.. wat are we talking about now?
oi silver did u reply my post on the gutter? cos i think if u did it's lost.. hahaha![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:thank god my food digested already.. i just wet washed my room today.. i dun wanna make a mess of it yet!
nah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade catch no ball!![]()

My didi oso slp liao..in the other room mah..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u the only child?
then frou will kena becos he's waiting downstairs for my laptop! we shouldn't do that to a nice guys like him rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u can do it out of the window
i got their mp3! kekekee think dat a few gd ones. muz check my mp3 den knw their names.Originally posted by Storm:just go to HMV, listen to any disc from DJ Tiesto or DJ Ferry Corsten (System F)
may you be converted to the Bright Side of the Force...
ya rite man! Dont think so.. Cos I dont really know u guys so well yet! Haha! Maybe next time when I am more gum with the grp here! Never dance never mind.. But must drink and dare to play and dare to joke! Tat our grp motto! Either drunk or get suan!Originally posted by Si|verGer:den join us 4 cheonging tius tis 11th lor. anyway it depends on urself lor but tru go cheong wif frenxs r fun if only they r the fun ppl!
if nt they sit dat nv dance nv drink den abit sianzz![]()
I can't drinkOriginally posted by edLow:ya rite man! Dont think so.. Cos I dont really know u guys so well yet! Haha! Maybe next time when I am more gum with the grp here! Never dance never mind.. But must drink and dare to play and dare to joke! Tat our grp motto! Either drunk or get suan!![]()
Nice pic! Was wondering wat was it..... Brain is working very slowly now.Originally posted by Storm:nah!